Today $27.87

MSRP: $75.00

Save $47.13 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Dome Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulously elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this item as a gift to my best friend. She was so amazed at the quality. Quite heavy for the chain she said. She loved, loved, loved, this gift. I am ordering one for myself.

    Read More
    Jannette s. November 9, 2017
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    its so pretty,more than i excepted

    Read More
    Charlotte h. S. October 19, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was just as I expected. Well made and a certain elegant since to it. Exactly what I wanted...it fits right into what necklaces I already have.

    Read More
    • Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Dome Necklace
    Erica W. August 28, 2017
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace for the price.

    Read More
    Melanie H. August 22, 2017
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love it beautiful and it and it sparkles.

    Read More
    Bobby A. August 1, 2017
  • Diamond pendant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and great looking. For the price.

    Read More
    llck July 21, 2017
  • It's ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is very fragile, it arrived late,and the diamonds are very cloudy which was expected but the one in the center of the pendant was almost black. You get what you pay for. It did come in a gift box, but it was inside a small plastic Ziploc bag inside the box which caused the chain to tangle and break when I tried to untangle it. It is from China so I doubt that it's pure sterling silver.

    Read More
    Linda D. July 19, 2017
  • I love the bling
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is one of the Best Buy's I have made on Overstock so far. The pendant is larger and brighter than in the picture. I enjoy wearing it, knowing that I probably won't find a bargain this good anywhere else.

    Read More
    Angela W. May 24, 2017
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant. A bit of bling.

    Read More
    dee February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous it sparkles all of the time and came I'm a pretty box. People won't believe the good price. I will probably buy a couple more as gifts ❤️

    Read More
    • Finesque Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Dome Necklace
    Kristy L. October 8, 2016
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Shines like crazy. Very well made. Bought 4 to make it into a nice fancy necklace

    Read More
    vidushi b. August 10, 2016
  • A little something for me
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant ... Love it

    Read More
    Misty C. August 1, 2016
  • diamond dome necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Was afraid it wouldn't look as nice when i rec'd it. However i was totally surprised. Beautiful piece of jewelry. Purchased 2. I have twin granddaughters who will turn 15 in Aug.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. July 1, 2016
  • Cloudy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cloudy, with a chance of sparkle..

    Read More
    kathybklyn47 December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful, I wear it constantly. Beautiful sparkle.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 March 7, 2015
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular but a nice low key piece.

    Read More
    Candice February 3, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cloudy and did not look like the picture. I ended up giving it to a ten year old to play with as dress up.

    Read More
    Aj November 24, 2014
  • Just Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is gorgeous!! And for its price, I couldn't pass it up...

    Read More
    briggstee October 1, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews posted previously and figured I'd take a chance an order the necklace anyway. The necklace was very disappointing one stone looked to be missing and the ready cloudy and grey looking. But I guess what you pay for. Return was very fast and smooth though.

    Read More
    kmk1228 September 26, 2013
  • MORE POP FOR THE DOLLAR
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THREE OF THESE ITEWM BECAUSE I WANTED LARGE KARAT WEIGHT IN EARRINGS, I CONVERTED TWO OF THE PENDANTS INTO EARRINGS AND NEEDLESS TO SAY I AM VERY PLEASED. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THIS ENSEMBLE.

    Read More
    diamondga May 10, 2013