| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $107.49

Save $184.51 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1 to 3ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect...easily transitions from casual to chic

    Read More
    btbca May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 ct studs. I love them. Wear them all the time. Beautiful and sparkly. Great price!

    Read More
    Mary B. May 23, 2017
  • Ear ringd
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them the color the size.

    Read More
    George M. July 25, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these - good value for the price.

    Read More
    Marti E. March 30, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    ..these were a lovely surprise to me...they look like diamonds, as opposed to a spinal stone..pretty..

    Read More
    vera7906 February 9, 2016
  • Horrible, Just Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The metal stems came bent when they arrived and they won't even screw back in. I am not even sure if these are real silver.... I am extremely disappointed with the awful quality.

    Read More
    Austin S. February 8, 2016
  • Dont do it
    Verified Purchase

    They were chipped and looked very poor quality!

    Read More
    Sarah T. December 11, 2015
  • Black Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    The cut was great and I love the screw post but the threading doesn't go all the way up the stud so if you don't have thick earlobes the studs sort of sag :(

    Read More
    Tamara M. November 3, 2015
  • They were great until a diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them, but I lost a diamond about 2 months later (it fell out of the setting), I was so upset. The back wasn't the screw type like it stated, it just had a rubber stopper at the back, but that worked just as well to keep them in.

    Read More
    Gina F. July 7, 2015
  • Black Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my daughter a beautiful pair of black diamond studs from a Department store, and wished I had bought myself a pair. Now that I have these, I am thrilled and she thinks they are prettier than hers, and I paid less! No matter what color the diamonds they are always a girls best friend!

    Read More
    mg07 February 21, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Not the worst earrings but the diamonds are pretty bad quality. Worse than SI2 (you can see inclusions with your bare eye), the cut is also pretty horrible. they're lopsided within the setting as well and the silver of the setting is also a messy job. they ARE screw backs and I will be keeping them as I've paid more for simply sterling silver earrings. all in all I'd say they're good from far but far from good.

    Read More
    Mark P. December 13, 2014
  • They are nice, a little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Major disappointment was that they did not have screwbacks as shown in the larger image. Cut of diamond is deep, so appear a little smaller than actual weight.

    Read More
    mtg7e June 10, 2014
  • these are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly thought I had ordered one single ear ring ( being a guy ) and received two other than that disappointing mistake on my behalf this product is amazing .

    Read More
    simondcat April 23, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. These were not screw backs like the picture shows. One of the earrings also had a large chip with a crack across the entire diamond. Will be sending these back immediately.

    Read More
    brittnh December 15, 2013
  • Cheap Cheap Cheap!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a 1ct set. First, they differed from the picture which shows a screwback. I prob would keep them if it were their only flaw, but: 1-Both diamond had cracks, large cracks running along the entirety of the diamond face 2-This was the sloppiest setting I have ever seen. Both were so lopsided, you don't get the best view of the stone 3-The box they are delivered in is a joke! As another reviewer noted...XXXXXXX (or worse) quality! But I guess you get what you pay for...mine went back!!

    Read More
    jjjtex79 December 11, 2013
  • Studs are good but I haven't checked if it is fake
    Verified Purchase

    Studs looks good.but I have to check if it is real diamonds or not .i saw same studs in Ross for $X dollar.i am not sure if it is diamond or glass. Price was around $XXX hundred.

    Read More
    jyoti1234 December 4, 2013
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I love my black diamonds. I haven't taken them out since I've gotten them. For the price they are a great buy and quality!

    Read More
    packers521 October 10, 2013
  • finesque sterling silver 1 to 3ct tdw black diamon
    Verified Purchase

    they complement the black diamond set i gave her for christmas

    Read More
    figa357 September 25, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this earrings.2 carat perfect.Though i have to check if is real diamond or fake one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jyotisana September 12, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    These are SOOOOO not 3 CT black diamonds studs. These are worse than you can buy at Walmart. Even the box they came in is JUNK. I would NOT recommend any buying these. I will never buy anything from overstock again (this was my first and last time!!

    Read More
    qcdude69 July 15, 2013
Sponsored Links