Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.24

MSRP: $43.00

Save $25.76 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Butterfly Necklace (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tony's review
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, my daughter loved it

    Read More
    tony b. July 3, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    everyday necklacr, lots of complements

    Read More
    Jee February 5, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to Matron of Honor for wedding gift! Very beautiful!!

    Read More
    littleshort May 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all of the time! It's perfect for every day.

    Read More
    Kim K. October 26, 2015
  • Butterly
    Verified Purchase

    Well I'm usually really happy with overstock products. Not this time! The diamonds are horrible quality, they look like glue. Sent back

    Read More
    susan b. October 21, 2015
  • Great butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly is very cute with its modern design. Also has a bunch of diamonds to add some bling. :) Its a good size too. I would recommend for anyone who likes butterflies! Would make a great gift.

    Read More
    stariris October 14, 2014
  • A lovely butterfly!
    Verified Purchase

    My roommate loves butterflies, and she very much appreciated this necklace.

    Read More
    geo26 February 1, 2014
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok, but not anything special. Lacks that it factor...

    Read More
    asap52 August 15, 2013
  • Great looking Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was so much nicer than I throught it would be for the price--Like it alot---

    Read More
    bjk68 March 23, 2013
  • Just SMDH
    Verified Purchase

    The item has all snow white stones and one stone that looked like one of the stones was a raw uncut diamond, well half a of one because it's broken in half.........

    Read More
    mrgreyes1 February 5, 2013
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This butterfly pendant is beautiful and makes a lovely gift.

    Read More
    happyvase January 20, 2013
  • Great value for this charming girls necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my eight year old daughter and she loves it. It is a perfect size and weight for a young lady. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    omiaqt January 8, 2013
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and ended up ordering the one with the black stones and keeping this one. Its beautiful! And I know my friend will love the one with the black. Very fast shipping!

    Read More
    aballora December 19, 2012
  • NANA BETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a Christmas present and I am sure it will be loves and appreciated for its beauty.

    Read More
    bettyg44 November 23, 2012
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to someone who is fond of butterflies and has the initials J.B. She loved it, and so did I.

    Read More
    orlandobarbiedoll September 17, 2012
  • beautiful Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. I gave as Christmas gifts and they were a hit!

    Read More
    julessd August 4, 2012
  • Didn't come on time
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom and I ordered it late but it said I would come on time for mothers day. It came a week late! Also it looks big in the picture but it is very small. I still think it very beutiful and my mom like it a lot.

    Read More
    dancerquz123 May 30, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty little necklace and worth the price.

    Read More
    caseybw January 7, 2012
  • Liked.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the necklace is very pretty, it looks that it can damage easily and is of very cheap quality. Liked, but not super content with it.

    Read More
    rachelray139 December 22, 2011
  • Disappointing....
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is of poor quality. The chain was cheap and I was appalled at the color of the diamonds. Besides being cloudy, some of them had a grayish to black hue that made it appear to be dirty. One is completely white and another has some sort of glue on it. I absolutely plan on returning this. I've bargain shopped for years, and this is by far, the worst piece I've ever ordered online. To be honest, I've seen better costume jewelry with CZs. It's so not worth the price at all. Have I been punked?

    Read More
    cartyre December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links