Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Double Row Diamond Hoop Earrings (J-K, !2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Simple Pair of Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love that I can dress these up or down depending on what I wear!! Very versatile!!

    Read More
    Dayna M. April 21, 2015
  • nice, not exactly like the picture, but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    they are nice for little girls. I brought them for me (over 50 years old), but when i received them, they were a lot smaller than i thought

    Read More
    maxie1956 May 29, 2014
  • Not Bad for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Smaller in size than I expected. They blend well with my other silver jewelry, so I kept them.

    Read More
    restedinla July 6, 2013
  • The earrings are comfortable to wear .
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings they are easy to put in the ears and are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    helendobbs May 22, 2013
  • great earrings for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the size of these earrings. I got them for my daughter-in-law and want a pair for myself. I really get tired of "diamond accents" where there is 1 diamond and shiny sterling silver for the rest. These are real diamonds, visible, yeh, not top quality but at least you can tell they are diamonds. I really liked them.

    Read More
    mommad2 March 23, 2013
  • hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    fair to expect for the price but beleived the quality would have been a bit better.

    Read More
    catlongloh March 12, 2013
  • I think that the earrings are outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved the earrings I was very happy with them. This particular pair are for when I get dressed -up. I have recieved many complements.

    Read More
    deann1959 March 11, 2013
  • Earrings are what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very peased with my earrings. I lost an earring that was similar to these and was looking for another pair when I came across these. I really like them alot and will get alot of use out of them.

    Read More
    pjb123 November 1, 2012
  • The quality is poor
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it's better to buy in person, where you can actually see the sparkle on the stones. The stones on the earrings dissapear in the hoops. They don't stand out at all.

    Read More
    jojob71 September 14, 2012
  • sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful.. they lookway more expensive than they were Earrings hang perfect and look great. very dressy yet can be casual

    Read More
    sandiegogal February 15, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Since I don't like big errings, this are just perfect.

    Read More
    elbos February 6, 2012
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    As far diamond earrings go, they were inexpensive but I really enjoy them!

    Read More
    claira1 January 7, 2012
  • These Earrings Sparkle & are so Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and beauty of these 1/4 TW double diamond hoops, in the Sterling Silver makes almost any-thing pale by comparison. They are delicate looking, striking in color, and perfectly fitted. They have already received many compliments, and are beautiful.

    Read More
    palelady December 22, 2011
  • double diamond hoops
    Verified Purchase

    i like the hoops they are good for interchanging jewleryi like them a lot

    Read More
    stylish61 July 22, 2011
  • erarrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a great match to the ring I ordered and look good.

    Read More
    bebe55 June 24, 2011
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the earnings when i first got them, but the few days I wore them they kept coming unlatched and falling off til finally I lost one after 4days of wearing them. I guess that is what I get for the price I paid.

    Read More
    gmizpiggy March 24, 2011
  • Diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed when I opened the box...earrings were much smaller than I had expected and the "diamonds" just looked like foggy glass chips. Thinking of returning it. I know one can't expect too much bling for the price, but I don't think I'll ever buy diamond online again. Will go to the store next time, so I can see what I'm getting.

    Read More
    julietjulian January 1, 2011
Sponsored Links