Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Teardrop Dangle Earrings (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect dress up earrings

    Read More
    Shopper December 8, 2015
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than looks on the picture size is for a 12 or 13 year old, good for a graduation present

    Read More
    lesspay June 2, 2012
  • Awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked fantastic on the site, however when it arrived to me, at least 3 of the diamonds had a dirty, "blackish" look to them and looked like a piece of cheap costume jewelry that my daughter had kept in the sandbox. I would not recommend this item to anyone with a time crunch or who doesn't enjoy the hassle of having to return items.

    Read More
    mjsdaddy December 15, 2011
  • The earrings are ok
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty from a distance, but up close they are pitiful. The diamond colors don't match so they look "off". They accually look like some of the diamonds are missing because of the dark color of them. I guess you can't expect much for the price.I should have got something with CZ so they would match. Oh well.

    Read More
    cathyfromvirginia July 28, 2011
  • Dull, dull dull
    Verified Purchase

    The "diamonds" in these earrings were so dull, they were almost gray. I think I could have found sand crystals that would have been brighter and more sparkly. The silver had very rough edges. I suppose you get what you pay for, but these were clearly not worth the price.

    Read More
    joyce57 July 1, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for a wedding I was in and people kept saying how great and expensive they looked. Truly a great deal.

    Read More
    va1616 June 23, 2011
  • Bad diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not worth the price or wait. The diamonds were very cloudy when the picture on the website made them look crisp and nice. I ordered three and all of them we cloudy. I've had great results from Overstock before with my wedding band, but this time they did not live up to my expectations.

    Read More
    sister1985 January 13, 2011
  • Diamond Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Giving the earrings out for Xmas. I'm sure she'll be happy with them ,their gorgeous. Fast shipping & can't beat the price. I've bought alot from Overstock and have always been satisfied. I'll be back I'm sure

    Read More
    1madmike December 18, 2010
Sponsored Links