Sale $39.52

MSRP: $113.00

Save $73.48 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace (J-K, I3) with Red Bow Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I expected more. This had a cheap look and feel to it.

    Read More
    Maria May 16, 2017
  • A STAR IS BORN
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece and she loved it

    Read More
    curtis b. March 28, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. She has received several compliments in a short time.

    Read More
    OstkUser148887 February 6, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and much more than I expected.

    Read More
    Lori D. February 2, 2017
  • finesque diamond heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. just as described.

    Read More
    bimd1982 January 22, 2017
  • fair, not great!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking necklace. The pendant was very rough even on the top side! Beth F.

    Read More
    Julia F. January 4, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than what I expected, but very pretty.

    Read More
    Catherine W. January 3, 2017
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendent, but need to buy a necklace. The one it comes with is much to flimsy.

    Read More
    Kim C. December 1, 2016
  • Wonderful accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent accessory and I receive a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Renee S. November 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 12 years and literally get compliments everywhere I go. I never take it off and it still sparkles and draws attention.

    Read More
    Crystal R. October 18, 2016
  • Lovely Medalliion
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so, so much that I added a bezel around it to make it stand out more. L👀K!

    Read More
    Karla P. October 4, 2016
  • Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This Necklace is much larger than I expected. It's hard to ware with some tops. I would not order it again.

    Read More
    Sally B. May 29, 2016
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite large and very distinguished great over dark clothing

    Read More
    Bertha B. May 8, 2016
  • really nice and perfect gift item
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer than expected at such a low price. Quality is superb, but the piece is beautiful, much finer then many costing way more. This pendant will delight young and older a like, it also came in a very nice gift box

    Read More
    Evelyn B. March 18, 2016
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality, looks nice. Wife likes it.

    Read More
    alist March 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person. Very detailed high-end look. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    jdragonfly January 29, 2016
  • Ms. Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant was larger than expected, but still loved as a gift.

    Read More
    Angela C. January 20, 2016
  • Dull and disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the sterling silver only. As soon as I opened the box I was disappointed on how dull it appeared. Also a cheap thin chain that I took off and put away. I replaced the chain with a black cloth chain to show a contrast to the charm's design. You need a microscope to see any diamond chips. Like the old expression says, " You get what you pay for".

    Read More
    Elaine P. January 8, 2016
  • Great pendant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and pretty. I will be putting it on a longer chain, and wearing on Christmas Day.

    Read More
    Miller L. December 24, 2015
  • Doris C
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter's birthday and she loved it! I liked it so much that I ordered me one, Totally satisfied. Beautiful.

    Read More
    doris c. December 4, 2015