Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.49

MSRP: $110.00

Save $78.51 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Greek Key Hoop Earrings (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too thin and too shabby
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are not even noticeable, and the earrings are too thin and poorly made

    Read More
    lap10 January 17, 2017
  • Don't Expect Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I opened the box. The "diamonds" had absolutely no sparkle and are basically non-existent. So the earrings look like just gold and silver. I put them back in the box to return them, then I noticed the price - I had only paid around $** for them. So I decided to keep them because, honestly, for that price, they are a nice pair of gold/silver earrings. The gold is a really pretty, bright tone. For that price, a good everyday wear. Just don't expect diamonds.

    Read More
    CoastalFlorida December 5, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    They were the right look for what I needed. The backs a bit flimbsy. I added some rubber backs to ensure they won't fall off.

    Read More
    shopper51 June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight to these earrings and they look expensive. Would recommend these as a great gift.

    Read More
    mscalga February 8, 2016
  • impressive design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earring sometime ago, This earring has an impressive design and the size is good but a little too heavy to wear. It is not an everyday earring but for a special occasion, I think.

    Read More
    asiangirl1 January 9, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY for a GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Quality and cannot beat the price. I loved so much I am not giving as Gift which I originally got them to give to BFF.

    Read More
    carolecoleman0111 November 30, 2015
  • Geometrical beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Got these earrings for my mom. She loved them. Classy and geometrical.

    Read More
    Ana M. November 9, 2015
  • Lovely, but..
    Verified Purchase

    the clasp on one of the earrings is weak and they often fall off.

    Read More
    cheryl933 October 23, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute but the backs are hard to hook. Diamonds are tiny but you get what you pay for. All in all - great for every day where as they are more casual in my opinion. Purchased them for the Greek key design mainly.

    Read More
    designer July 3, 2015
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    these are really cute, nice size and look great dressy or with jeans.

    Read More
    mg07 February 21, 2015
  • Diamond Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal for the price at first site. Once receiving the purchase and opening I didn't have the same opinion. The finish of the silver was great but diamonds were yellow and non existent. I really would like to see this items properly described on this site.

    Read More
    Laraythmpsn December 23, 2014
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are a good size. They look and feel like quality.

    Read More
    livvylynn January 28, 2014
  • Very nice quality, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very nice quality at a terrific price. The cut of the hoops make the diamonds look larger and really sparkle. The clasp of the hoop is also a good quality, not flimsy. I was very impressed and happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kimmy65 November 19, 2013
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but I was disappointed that they are not sparkly and look like a regular pair of hoop earrings. They are pretty and comfortable to wear but the small diamond chips appear cloudy. They are good for the price.

    Read More
    Gford May 3, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for fast shipment, good quality! Product was exactly as expected, would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    myshy11 March 8, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the price. I expected much more based on the previous reviews and was a little disappointed upon receiving.

    Read More
    maym02 January 11, 2013
  • The Greek KEY to my heart!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE them! Nice quality, attractive earrings. Many compliments!

    Read More
    traumanerd October 18, 2012
  • Greek Key
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a little larger than I expected and the finish is not polished or buffed so they appear dull which dampens the appearance of the tiny diamonds that I thought would sparkle. That's why I was a little disappointed with this pick.

    Read More
    sal7probon August 17, 2012
  • Wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    Got these earrings in the mail and they were truly a wow factor. They sparkle and the work on them are amazing...My husband loves them as well as family and friends. :-) These earrings are a most buy just like the dolphins that I bought for me and my sister in law. :-) Ladies you are going to love them and so will your husband and boyfriends, or just a gift for yourself. :-) You will not be disappointed. Well at least I know I wasn't. :-)

    Read More
    sareliea April 25, 2012
  • Great Gift. A++++
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described, great gift for my wife. Would recommend again. A+++++++++

    Read More
    jgio March 4, 2012
Sponsored Links