Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.49

MSRP: $160.00

Save $102.51 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Double-heart Charm Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heart Charm Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for anniversary gift. Looks absolutely stunning on my girl..

    Read More
    OstkUser1221355 June 19, 2017
  • For a Friend!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a friend that loves silver, I think its the cloudy diamonds that makes it look bad.

    Read More
    LaSonya J. May 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Dainty, but makes a statement!

    Read More
    annieoutlaw February 10, 2017
  • Double diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gold, it's a little too gold, but it's made well and looks good

    Read More
    benandadam October 18, 2016
  • Looks Better in the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the picture. When I received it, it was very underwhelming. In person it looks simple and the materials are not impressive. Debating on sending it back.

    Read More
    robvn March 4, 2016
  • Charm necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is cheap looking, but good for the price.

    Read More
    tahiti6 January 26, 2016
  • Lost parts
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of it, but thought it was better for my teenage granddaughter, one of the hearts fell off and was lost.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 21, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little smaller than expected. It is a very charming addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 28, 2015
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Light in weight. I will not wear. More for a kid.

    Read More
    Charlene M. May 15, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product......thanks..................

    Read More
    Natanial H. March 10, 2015
  • disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't come in a red bow and gift box

    Read More
    wisly e. February 17, 2015
  • jls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4 yr old grandsons mom he picked it out. All he could say is WOW.I agree very pretty he saved his change he earned all year and it was worth every dime great quality lots of sparkle great buy

    Read More
    mommer1 February 16, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very quality item as expected

    Read More
    mbalper7 January 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace, looks like white gold and nice workmanship. I've been wearing it with my Everyday casual clothes and even decided to wear it on my Anniversary New Years Eve!

    Read More
    kim January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace in gift box
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty. The diamond heart is brilliant & the other Heart Charm is very shiny. This is a very classy necklace that I am giving to my daughters. I'm sure they'll love the necklace as much as I do. It is great quality as well.

    Read More
    cherylsewell December 18, 2014
  • Very pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace and the quality is really nice...overall extremely pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    micheleg4u September 4, 2014
  • Quite attractive but tngles a bit.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty small piece on small chain. Rather easy to tangle.

    Read More
    bodarctoo September 3, 2014
  • Nice But....
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is much smaller in diameter then I expected. I was looking for a toggle necklace & I knew it wasn't exactly what I was looking for but I thought it was cute. Well, it is cute but it's just that, cute. It looks more like for a kid then a woman. The sterling is extremely shiny which made me wonder if it was indeed sterling. I looked up the definition of "finesque" & it seems to be a term used for jewelry with no true Webster's definition. The most I could find were Overstock ****buyer comments saying " high polished" jewelry. We, I have sons & not daughter so I think I will be returning this cute highly polished necklace.

    Read More
    lena010 February 23, 2014
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty necklace. It looks a little cheap. It is a good deal.

    Read More
    cindyinalabama January 15, 2014
  • Nice but could be better!!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace got here on time and was in good condition, which I appreciate. However it was much smaller than I anticipated. The chain on the necklace should have been longer for my taste. Overall it was an ok product.

    Read More
    vachkovfamily1 January 6, 2014
Sponsored Links