Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Crossover Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • diamonds fell out
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the ring.....However I have only wore it for a few weeks and it has already lost a couple of diamonds. I only wear it a couple of days a week.

    Read More
    mellowc December 3, 2010
  • A conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a dazzling design. I rises off of the finger a bit and may snag on clothing but is eye catching. The diamonds are not of great quality but I am certain everyone realizes that when they bought it at this price. It has a little sparkle and is perfect for a cocktail ring. I would recommend this to anyone if they just want a nice ring with a lot of swagger. If you are looking for quality diamonds and a lot of bling, this ring is not for you. Spend a little more money if you want that look.

    Read More
    rms2g July 8, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and it is not true to size, an odd shape (not round) and the diamonds are chunks that stick out. They are not smooth and look like little cloudy rocks. I expected very small diamonds that would just sparkle and be smooth to the touch. I am returning immediately! Very disappointed.

    Read More
    beachpainter December 20, 2010
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this ring for my ring finger, however I must have lost some weight or maybe this ring is a little on the roomier side. It is solid, not bendable, is big, yet subtle, I cannot express enough how much I love the look of this ring. Did I mention it came 2 days after I ordered it, and I did not pay for express shipping. It's definitely a day to day ring, doesn’t get in my way and I'm constantly using my hands, aka: office work. I recommend this ring, it's worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    saturnm May 24, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is beautiful for going out as an extra accessory or even for everyday wear. I love the colors and that the diamonds and patters on the ring isn't too big. As another customer reviewed it, I agree on what she said. I love this ring, however, I don't like how the overlapping rings are raised so high. It looks good when you're looking at it straight above, but when looking at it from a certain angle, you can see how high the other overlapping rings are raised. Beautiful ring, but my only downside is that. As much as I want to keep it, I can't stand how high they raise. Therefore, I am going to return it. Otherwise, if you like it the way it is, I suggest keep it. It's a beautiful ring! :)

    Read More
    cupcakes012 March 4, 2011
  • two stars
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with this ring that I returned it. I love the styling of the ring in the picture but when I received it and tried it on, I found it caught on everything..the prongs seemed to be very rough and I didn't care for the styling upon real life inspection. The crossover bands were too high. Guess I thought it would have a lower profile on the hand. There wasn't a thing wrong with Overstocks handling of the transaction and I am anxious to try something else.

    Read More
    teetsiegirl January 27, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is nicer than I thought it would be. Looks a lot more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    nhaworth October 5, 2010
  • lack of luster..
    Verified Purchase

    lost its luster after wearing it just a few times.

    Read More
    Katherine W. July 24, 2017
  • Finesque sterling silver I will not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    It's been awhile since I brought this ring ...just didn't get around to rating it...but this ring did not work for me.. it changed color on the outside just after a week or so...too expensive to send back.....waste of money. ..just didn't shop at OS since. ..

    Read More
    Pamela J. April 2, 2017
  • Ring has held up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a few years ago and it has held up beautifully. I still get many compliments on the design.

    Read More
    ad031064 September 6, 2016
  • Extra Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was much cheaper from Overstock.

    Read More
    KAREN S. July 19, 2016
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there would be more sparkle to the stones.

    Read More
    chestorajohnson1939 April 15, 2016
  • Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds were milky and ring sits so high off finger...regret this purchase.

    Read More
    sara v. March 14, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not nearly as pretty in person

    Read More
    Angeline G. November 4, 2015
  • Looks different in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look as pretty in person.

    Read More
    Krista B. August 8, 2015
  • Circles of Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely one of the most beautiful rings that I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 23, 2015
  • love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Like wearing it everyday.

    Read More
    Glenda T. April 7, 2015
  • Momcat
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this ring. Wore a few days and the finish came of the band. Poor quality.

    Read More
    minky5555 March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have recieved many compliments on this ring. Yes, the stones are small and some (maybe one or two) are foggy but who is looking THAT closely to critisize you on that? It is unique and still shines like diamonds. I love it.

    Read More
    kristenfrmtx December 18, 2012
  • Awesome ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this is an awesome ring for the price! I almost bought the same exact ring at another store for $****** . My only complaint would be the clarity of the stones. Some of them are very dark but for $***** what do you want? Over all I would highly recommend this ring;)

    Read More
    mommy1104 December 11, 2012