Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Crossover Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks great on and sparkles because of the diamonds. A very good ring for the cost. I wear this all the time and constantly get compliments because of the wrap. Everyone thinks I got this in NYC because of the design. I love this ring.

    Read More
    irenenp November 4, 2012
  • Eh...not my favorite purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but catches on everything! Other than that, it is a good deal.

    Read More
    prittsy October 3, 2012
  • pretty but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the exact ring I was looking for to wear as my wedding band I was so dissappointed when it arrived and two of the stones were broken. If you could get me one that was right I would be so greatful. I did get so many compliments and it was the first. wedding band I had gotten since I had gotten married

    Read More
    melly09 June 7, 2012
  • Okay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring sticks out far because of how the ring layers are stacked. I wish this protion of the ring was a little flatter for a more flattering look. The diamonds really don't shine and up close appear to be questionable.

    Read More
    msgoody2shoes April 27, 2012
  • Jessica014
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring for the price, it fit great and looks good for everyday wear. Very pleased!

    Read More
    jessica014 April 24, 2012
  • fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it to a meeting and one of the ladies on the board asked where I got it , I told her and she bought it, and now we wear out matching rings all the time. It is a fun ring and a real show stopper.

    Read More
    kdg417 April 3, 2012
  • Weird ring
    Verified Purchase

    Weird ring style. Gave it to a friend, it looks a bit weird but she likes it

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring almost everyday. I like the fact that the rings is layered as it adds dimension. I may buy one with the black diamonds next.

    Read More
    keysersoze0919 March 21, 2012
  • ok, not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    ring not very sparkley. not my favorite purchase from o.co

    Read More
    hjill March 16, 2012
  • Not as nice as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, not durable, diamonds were very dark and not sparkly, and fell out after wearing only a few hours... I do not recommend!!

    Read More
    tbrdgrl911 January 30, 2012
  • So Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has quickly become my fvorite piece of jewelry, I would love to see more like it at the same price since I think its a stylish bargain!

    Read More
    claira1 January 7, 2012
  • Pay attention to the quality of the diamonds.
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine but I had to send it back. The quality was good and the price but just be careful of the diamonds falling out I had to send mine back and I felt like I did not want another one.

    Read More
    packrack September 30, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I bought it when I was feeling down and needed a little inexpensive retail therapy. It is beautiful! It does have more height to it than the average ring, so if you are really active with your hands, this would not be a good daily ring; it would have to be more for special occasions. I wear it every day, though, and I have already received compliments on it.

    Read More
    osujam1973 September 27, 2011
  • deceptive image to product
    Verified Purchase

    The negative aspect is the way the photo does not convey how "separated" the layers are in terms of height. I do NOT like it at all once it arrived.One of the bands "sticks up" rather far.

    Read More
    dihoskins September 14, 2011
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS RING! Complete junk. It's huge, ugly, and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    mtnkristin September 13, 2011
  • Buy it for the design and not the diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The ring design is unique and looks nice on my hand however, the diamond quality is very poor which is expected for the price

    Read More
    dimplesnmysmile August 24, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a ring like this and it was exactly like I had hoped it would be. Very pretty. Good price, too.

    Read More
    denine9 August 16, 2011
  • Sterling Silver / Diamond multi-band ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice looking and goes well for any event, day or night. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a similar ring but without the huge price tag for real gold.

    Read More
    debbie821 July 8, 2011
  • highly sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect right hand ring, or any finger it works well even on the forefinger if you like..

    Read More
    clk550 July 7, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring!! Very sparkly and nice quality..

    Read More
    mtcwgrls June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links