| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Crossover Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lack of luster..
    Verified Purchase

    lost its luster after wearing it just a few times.

    Read More
    Katherine W. July 24, 2017
  • Finesque sterling silver I will not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    It's been awhile since I brought this ring ...just didn't get around to rating it...but this ring did not work for me.. it changed color on the outside just after a week or so...too expensive to send back.....waste of money. ..just didn't shop at OS since. ..

    Read More
    Pamela J. April 2, 2017
  • Ring has held up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a few years ago and it has held up beautifully. I still get many compliments on the design.

    Read More
    ad031064 September 6, 2016
  • Extra Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was much cheaper from Overstock.

    Read More
    KAREN S. July 19, 2016
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there would be more sparkle to the stones.

    Read More
    chestorajohnson1939 April 15, 2016
  • Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds were milky and ring sits so high off finger...regret this purchase.

    Read More
    sara v. March 14, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not nearly as pretty in person

    Read More
    Angeline G. November 4, 2015
  • Looks different in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look as pretty in person.

    Read More
    Krista B. August 8, 2015
  • Circles of Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely one of the most beautiful rings that I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 23, 2015
  • love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Like wearing it everyday.

    Read More
    Glenda T. April 7, 2015
  • Momcat
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this ring. Wore a few days and the finish came of the band. Poor quality.

    Read More
    minky5555 March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have recieved many compliments on this ring. Yes, the stones are small and some (maybe one or two) are foggy but who is looking THAT closely to critisize you on that? It is unique and still shines like diamonds. I love it.

    Read More
    kristenfrmtx December 18, 2012
  • Awesome ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this is an awesome ring for the price! I almost bought the same exact ring at another store for $****** . My only complaint would be the clarity of the stones. Some of them are very dark but for $***** what do you want? Over all I would highly recommend this ring;)

    Read More
    mommy1104 December 11, 2012
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks great on and sparkles because of the diamonds. A very good ring for the cost. I wear this all the time and constantly get compliments because of the wrap. Everyone thinks I got this in NYC because of the design. I love this ring.

    Read More
    irenenp November 4, 2012
  • Eh...not my favorite purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but catches on everything! Other than that, it is a good deal.

    Read More
    prittsy October 3, 2012
  • pretty but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the exact ring I was looking for to wear as my wedding band I was so dissappointed when it arrived and two of the stones were broken. If you could get me one that was right I would be so greatful. I did get so many compliments and it was the first. wedding band I had gotten since I had gotten married

    Read More
    melly09 June 7, 2012
  • Okay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring sticks out far because of how the ring layers are stacked. I wish this protion of the ring was a little flatter for a more flattering look. The diamonds really don't shine and up close appear to be questionable.

    Read More
    msgoody2shoes April 27, 2012
  • Jessica014
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring for the price, it fit great and looks good for everyday wear. Very pleased!

    Read More
    jessica014 April 24, 2012
  • fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it to a meeting and one of the ladies on the board asked where I got it , I told her and she bought it, and now we wear out matching rings all the time. It is a fun ring and a real show stopper.

    Read More
    kdg417 April 3, 2012
  • Weird ring
    Verified Purchase

    Weird ring style. Gave it to a friend, it looks a bit weird but she likes it

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links