Sale Starts at $38.24

Save $73.76 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4 to 3/4ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast and just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1535162 November 20, 2017
  • Good size

    I bought these and was very happy with the size of them.

    Read More
    Rachel D. November 16, 2017
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Like the earings, smaller than I pictured

    Read More
    Diane B. October 4, 2017
  • Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. We gave to our daughter for her birthday. She was thrilled!

    Read More
    Phyllis F. May 1, 2017
  • Graduation gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Grad gift for granddaughters.

    Read More
    jodyhastey February 21, 2017
  • Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My stud earrings are nice, but they hurt when I put them in and hurt worse when I take them out. My ears are very sore after I remove them. I thought the stud was larger.

    Read More
    (null) (. January 17, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks and size so far they are wonderful

    Read More
    OstkUser782901 January 11, 2017
  • Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    Was very beautiful matched perfectly,the screw on backs were a plus my wife loved them

    Read More
    Lauren S. December 28, 2016
  • Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my 40yr ol daughter in law she absolutely loved them kept running to a mirror to keep looking at them

    Read More
    princesssharon December 27, 2016
  • Black Diamond Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings; forgot how small 1/4ct is tough...

    Read More
    mkmsanantonio December 2, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    These diamond earrings are beautiful. I am wearing them with my white diamond earrings. I love them..

    Read More
    Pam Y. September 8, 2016
  • 3/4ct Black Diamond Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she loved them! They are great sparkle and look fantastic solo and also with her black diamond jackets. A great purchase at a great price!

    Read More
    Joan A. July 31, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Made a lovely gift to Mt granddaughter

    Read More
    Larry P. April 8, 2016
  • Bought as a gift for my niece
    Verified Purchase

    They're very pretty, great gift for a teen. Better than I expected.

    Read More
    vcvc February 23, 2016
  • Earring back or post strip out
    Verified Purchase

    Post or back strip out and overstock will NOT stand behind the product, Poor quality. Rethinking any other purchase I am thinking of making.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 2, 2016
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter she loves them.

    Read More
    Dawn L. January 15, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these earrings....very elegant

    Read More
    beetlebugg2 December 22, 2015
  • Screwback Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Especially because of the screw backs. Stones beautiful, and shiny. Would recommend to anyone. Great purchase.

    Read More
    ethopia September 16, 2015
  • Posts too long
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings themselves are FANTASTIC and I love that you can screw the back on, but the posts are way too long.

    Read More
    Mandy S. May 28, 2015
  • deb
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings.

    Read More
    Deborah D. May 13, 2015