Starting at: $54.49

Save $85.51 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4 to 1ct TDW Black Diamond Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these one for my mother in-law and one for my mom, I got them both 1ct in a size 8

    Read More
    I.martinez May 15, 2017
  • small but sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    So far the stone has stayed in. it is even thinner then expected but it cute. I wear it with another simple band that is the women's version of my husband wedding ring and it looks nice. I didn't want anything big anyway. but the stone does stand out nicely!!

    Read More
    Meagan S. December 27, 2016
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and it looks classy

    Read More
    Regina R. December 20, 2016
  • Big disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks cheap. Really small and very thin. I returned it.

    Read More
    charles M. October 24, 2016
  • Dont Buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the first week, I loved my ring. It was small and elegant, just as I like. But I only owned the ring for one week, when I was laying in bed and went to look at it and noticed that the black diamond had fallen out. I had no idea how long it had been missing before I noticed. And I never found the diamond. Not happy

    Read More
    Haley B. July 27, 2016
  • Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Arrived on time. Fits

    Read More
    ellemk May 11, 2016
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    1/4 yes very tiny band is too thin and the price is too high for such poor quality

    Read More
    Susan C. April 16, 2016
  • Danty And Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something classy and danty and this was just it!

    Read More
    Ashley B. March 25, 2016
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was cheap looking ,with a very thin band an the tiniest diamonds I ever saw:(

    Read More
    Karlene J. March 25, 2016
  • Gift

    Girl said she likes this so much! Good price with good looking! Emjoy!

    Read More
    Thaigirl.0987 February 23, 2016
  • Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give this item 0 stars. The stone was so small I could not distinguish the color - nothing like it looked on-line. I should be reimbursed for the cost of returning the ring.

    Read More
    Karen M. February 23, 2016
  • I wear it daily.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Have received numerous compliments. Fits well.

    Read More
    JULIE W. February 23, 2016
  • Great For Teens
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 16 year old girl and it is perfect. I got the smallest size stone and it is much bigger than I thought it would be. The band is very thin but it looks good that way. It came with a really cute gift box too. I would think the largest size stone would not look as good on such a thin band.

    Read More
    syver December 23, 2015
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring not too big or small has great sparkle!!

    Read More
    Karen R. December 14, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, beautiful shine

    Read More
    T. Wilson December 10, 2015
  • My mom loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It really looked so much better in person, I was blown away. My mom loved it!

    Read More
    Amal K. November 20, 2015
  • Rip off!!
    Verified Purchase

    awful!! I would not buy again!

    Read More
    LeSean B. September 27, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Another disappointment. return

    Read More
    Linda Y. April 4, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Gf loves the ring. She's gets Aliya of compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Ryan K. March 12, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this ring. It was very small and cheap looking and certainly not worth the price. I was also shocked when I returned the product for these reasons, Overstock actually charged me for return shipping. This item was inferior quality and I do not believe I should have been charged. If this is an example of your customer service, I will not be ordering from you again.

    Read More
    rosahall January 14, 2015
Sponsored Links