Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $89.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/4 to 1ct TDW Black Diamond Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    .... Is it real? The first time i received this lovely ring, the diamond came with a small crack and scratch as did the band. Overstock was awesome with exchanging it. But the first day of wearing my new in great condition ring the surface of the "diamond" already had a scratch to it. Which makes me wonder what the stone really is? Diamonds are not suppose to scratch. You get what you paid for. But it really is beautiful!

    Read More
    Blanca A. August 15, 2017
  • Finesque Sterling Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter is in love with this ring. Black is always elegant and she wears this with alot when she has events. I would love to see you selling a bracelet to match!

    Read More
    Harout A. July 19, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these one for my mother in-law and one for my mom, I got them both 1ct in a size 8

    Read More
    I.martinez May 15, 2017
  • small but sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    So far the stone has stayed in. it is even thinner then expected but it cute. I wear it with another simple band that is the women's version of my husband wedding ring and it looks nice. I didn't want anything big anyway. but the stone does stand out nicely!!

    Read More
    Meagan S. December 27, 2016
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and it looks classy

    Read More
    Regina R. December 20, 2016
  • Big disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks cheap. Really small and very thin. I returned it.

    Read More
    charles M. October 24, 2016
  • Dont Buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the first week, I loved my ring. It was small and elegant, just as I like. But I only owned the ring for one week, when I was laying in bed and went to look at it and noticed that the black diamond had fallen out. I had no idea how long it had been missing before I noticed. And I never found the diamond. Not happy

    Read More
    Haley B. July 27, 2016
  • Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Arrived on time. Fits

    Read More
    ellemk May 11, 2016
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    1/4 yes very tiny band is too thin and the price is too high for such poor quality

    Read More
    Susan C. April 16, 2016
  • Danty And Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something classy and danty and this was just it!

    Read More
    Ashley B. March 25, 2016
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was cheap looking ,with a very thin band an the tiniest diamonds I ever saw:(

    Read More
    Karlene J. March 25, 2016
  • Gift

    Girl said she likes this so much! Good price with good looking! Emjoy!

    Read More
    Thaigirl.0987 February 23, 2016
  • Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give this item 0 stars. The stone was so small I could not distinguish the color - nothing like it looked on-line. I should be reimbursed for the cost of returning the ring.

    Read More
    Karen M. February 23, 2016
  • I wear it daily.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Have received numerous compliments. Fits well.

    Read More
    JULIE W. February 23, 2016
  • Great For Teens
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 16 year old girl and it is perfect. I got the smallest size stone and it is much bigger than I thought it would be. The band is very thin but it looks good that way. It came with a really cute gift box too. I would think the largest size stone would not look as good on such a thin band.

    Read More
    syver December 23, 2015
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring not too big or small has great sparkle!!

    Read More
    Karen R. December 14, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, beautiful shine

    Read More
    T. Wilson December 10, 2015
  • My mom loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It really looked so much better in person, I was blown away. My mom loved it!

    Read More
    Amal K. November 20, 2015
  • Rip off!!
    Verified Purchase

    awful!! I would not buy again!

    Read More
    LeSean B. September 27, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Another disappointment. return

    Read More
    Linda Y. April 4, 2015
Sponsored Links