Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Tennis Bracelet (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • oxford rebel
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it is comfortable, but it will fit a large wrist, I wish it was a little smaller, but you would be pleased with it if you bought it

    Read More
    benandadam September 30, 2016
  • looks real
    Verified Purchase

    was so sad when I misplaced this have to purchase another great for the price

    Read More
    Michelle Matthews January 19, 2016
  • OK for the price but diamonds aren't visisble
    Verified Purchase

    I don't regret this purchase because the sterling silver is substantial. Don't expect any shine from teh diamonds though...

    Read More
    sjackson48334 August 14, 2014
  • My Mom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my mom. She loved it, I would order for someone special also.

    Read More
    crossover10 September 4, 2012
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend overstock for any jewelry needs. This bracelet made a perfect Christmas gift.

    Read More
    tnanez January 24, 2012
  • Not bad, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Description was not accurate in saying the bracelet has "triple rows of diamonds". Only the middle row has stones, the top and bottom appear to be sterling silver. Quality of the bracelet does not accurately reflect the price. I expected a much higher quality bracelet based on the picture attached, and the higher price tag. The actual bracelet received looks cheap, and like something I could have easily matched at any generic costume jewelry store.

    Read More
    asallen December 14, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I took a chance and ordered this.The diamonds glisten against the silver very nicely. I will have my jeweler put a .925 safety chain on it, but the clasp is secure, as well as the links. I think this bracelet is the best one in that price range.

    Read More
    jmapat October 4, 2011
  • I dig it!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful bracelet & excellent quality for this price point. The clasp holds tight. Just what i was looking for. Anyone should be happy to receive this as a gift. My only 1 issue (for me) is that it's a tad big for my wrist and i prob need to have a link or 2 taken out...so pay attention to size if you have small wrists. And if you want high end diamonds & sparkle then don't complain about this bracelet if you buy it because you aren't paying for that when you spend less than *** on a diamond bracelet!

    Read More
    jenas45 February 18, 2011
  • Nice Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed mu birthday gift. The shine is beautiful and the bracelet itself is gorgeous. I have received so many compliments on it. The clasp stays in place and I love it!!

    Read More
    poetrygirl1995 September 12, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it. it is absolutely beautiful. for the price of it, it is worth it. i was shocked when i got it because of the price i paid. you would not regret purchasing this bracelet.

    Read More
    narisa17 February 4, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While I knew I was not ordering a carat diamond, I did expect a few more sparkles than what I got. The braclet is "okay", but not great by any means.

    Read More
    glady2 December 24, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it, its a first aniversery gift. Good looking Overstock

    Read More
    mogreen822 November 14, 2009
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THE BRACELT IS BEAUTIFUL. MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT.

    Read More
    kmjohnson1969 September 9, 2009
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gifted me with this charming bracelet just because. It arrived within 4 days in a lovely red box. The price was great for the TDW and excellent workmanship. However not nearly as much sparkle as I expected. I thought there would be 3 rows of diamonds since the description says "triple rows of diamonds" but only the middle row has stones in it. Still nice bracelet for the price. Good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    985princess June 26, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful bracelet for the price. Something fun to wear without having to worry about losing it based on value. It is rather large, I had to pay to resize it for about the same cost of the bracelet.

    Read More
    June 19, 2009
Sponsored Links