Sale: $70.97

MSRP: $167.00

Save $96.03 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Leaf Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ahh the leaf..Symbol of family love..
    Verified Purchase

    Very nostalgic looking . love, love it. True to it's image. Unfortunately I accidently got it stuck on my zipper and it got a bit twisted. I panicked and the pc. snapped. The diamonds shine and the silver is smooth. Really love it. Clumsy me! So affordable and elegant.Hope to get another one. Mimi

    Read More
    mimi1156 August 26, 2016
  • Diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is cute with the leaf design, but diamonds are definitely minute and hard to see.

    Read More
    OstkUser60362 July 5, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them years ago. Very nice!

    Read More
    Carol May 27, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price, if you want a little sparkle and shine this will do it.

    Read More
    patio April 26, 2016
  • sterling braclet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty like the shine

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 14, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my mom, for her birthday, and she just loved it. She is a very tiny lady, and the bracelet looks perfect. It's different, and she has received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 12, 2016
  • Broke shortly after purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately broke in middle of bracelet shortly after purchase and ended up throwing away. Silver is very weak.

    Read More
    Susan B. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are fifty shades of yellow

    Read More
    tati9 October 24, 2015
  • Accounting Clerk
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice bracelet. Would recommend this beautiful bracelet.

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 6, 2015
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and didn't expect it to be as big although you can barely see the diamonds. For the price it's what's to be expected but it is different and it works for me.

    Read More
    charleyschocolate December 3, 2013
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The braelet is nice, but the diamonds are small, but I still love it.

    Read More
    dorothy424 December 2, 2013
  • Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Leaf Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price that I paid shopping on overstock this was a very nice bracelet to add to anyone collection, the design is beautiful and unique as well.

    Read More
    lmack1010 May 28, 2013
  • Not so durable
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this bracelet for few times. The last time I put it on it got lost . I looked every where but found it later beside my car. The link had broken and couldn't attached it. I tried but it will break again and again. That's waste of money.

    Read More
    afia9 May 22, 2013
  • nice, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look, it is well made and although the diamonds are small, it is good for the price.

    Read More
    bornfree1 May 14, 2013
  • OMG So Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. What can i say, this bracelet is so beautiful I am going to buy more jewelry from Overstock.com the quality is so good i love it fits perfect looks beautiful i will tell my friends to all the members of overstock buy this bracelet makes a nice mothers day gift!

    Read More
    omgluvit May 8, 2013
  • My Review
    Verified Purchase

    For this being my very first experience shopping on Overstock.com I was very impressed!! I bought a diamond braclet for my wife and she absolutely loved it! She loves jewlery in general, which my next purchase my be a watch. I was also pleased with the timeliness of delivery. Eventually I'll make a purchase for myself. Thank you Overstock.com for an amazing first time experience. I will shop here again.

    Read More
    baldbull421 April 13, 2013
  • Very pretty,But...
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty bracelet I purchased for my daughter. She wore it a few times before it broke! Would NOT recommend

    Read More
    jacquelyndh April 10, 2013
  • My Offers | USAA
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice and not too fake. gave as a birthday gift

    Read More
    steveables April 3, 2013
  • Very very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were so small and spaced out very sparingly on the bracelet plus they were actually white not clear at all. I guess it is good value for the money but would rather be without than have this

    Read More
    shopaholic88888 February 19, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    i wore it for a week and spilt down the middle, took it to be fix broke again, in the box waitin to be sold with the rest of the broken silver.

    Read More
    pandora0472 February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links