Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Lattice Earrings (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    They look very elegant yet you can wear them to go to the grocery store, very light and comfortable.

    Read More
    mina96 June 30, 2016
  • The post just came right off
    Verified Purchase

    I only wore these earrings once and one of the posts just came right off. I was very disappointed because they were very nice looking and I wanted to wear them again

    Read More
    Lennie November 5, 2015
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and comfortable. I wear them as everyday earrings.

    Read More
    annafae April 16, 2015
  • My glitzy diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and worth the investment.

    Read More
    bauntbo6146 February 19, 2015
  • The earrings are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look so expensive. They are super shiny. I wear them a lot.

    Read More
    picky December 11, 2014
  • Doesn't look like diamond
    Verified Purchase

    It is made in china product. product description said 1/2 ct diamond. but it doesn't have any shine. You can find more shine and quality in stones jeweler.

    Read More
    Indian December 9, 2014
  • diamonds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very classy :)

    Read More
    christine2357 August 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Lattice Work
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning because of the sterling silver lattice work. The diamonds are milky and don't enhance very much but the overall look is rich and good looking. I really do like these and get a lot of compliments. I especially like the french closure and it is very hard to find today. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    gallery700 June 12, 2014
  • Go to work to play
    Verified Purchase

    Dressy enough for work and casual enough for play. Can talk on the phone at work in comfort yet look great at a family picnic. Love the earrings. They are extremely comfortable to wear - would love to see them in gold or rose gold. Size is perfect - not too large or small. .

    Read More
    grammieof4 February 14, 2012
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Considering these earrings are 1/2 ctw, I expected some sparkle. The stones lack luster and are grey and dull.

    Read More
    aliceo35 November 29, 2011
  • Great, but larger than I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller more sophisticated look. I will probably end up giving these away as a gift.

    Read More
    gottabadhabit September 19, 2011
  • Jewelry should never be dull.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at the earrings ever sence they arrived, I have had them on twice and removed them to wear something else. I cannot get any brillance out of them, they look very dull, I am still looking at them, but may never wear them. I wouldn't recommend the product because I wouldn't want my friends to be dissapointed with me, I have also shown them to several people, just no real oohh aaah kind of responses, no brillance at a 1/2 ct there should be something there, looks like glass.

    Read More
    cupcakesandvettes April 26, 2011
  • Better in hand than view
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better than pictures show. Delivery time was fast!

    Read More
    binkcrouch March 29, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really conflicted about these earrings.The lattice work is gorgeous and they look great once I put them on. However, when I looked closely the diamonds are awful. They are very cloudy or white or totally discolored. Some of the stones look like they are falling out like another reviewer said. My husband says they look great and the diamonds aren't even visible. For the price it would be a shame to get rid of the whole pair because of these terrible stones.

    Read More
    dlitephul January 6, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift, and I would be embarrassed to give them. Several of the stones are dark gray, the stones are different sizes and some look like they're about to fall out. These are very disappointing, even considering the price. I'm returning them and now will be back out shopping on Christmas eve to replace them.

    Read More
    atlkay December 23, 2010
  • silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my adult daughter, they are lovely and sparkle beyond their description, I may order a pair for myself.

    Read More
    ammeyer432 July 13, 2010
  • lattice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent quick... The earrings are lovely.... I love overstock for jewelry..... thanks again...

    Read More
    babszf1 June 8, 2010
  • totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it today, very well made and elegant, stone are substantial, nice packaging and quick delivery, thanks again Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jogmd May 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra S. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links