Sale $50.99

MSRP: $166.00

Save $115.01 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, for the size and price. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    Doris H. November 10, 2017
  • These were ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't a huge fan of these. Don't sparkle as much as I wanted them too but not a horrible purchase either. Versatile. Can wear with anything. Nice for price.

    Read More
    julz32 August 21, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than I thought

    Read More
    Dawyne J. August 7, 2017
  • Beeper7
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. A little heavy though.

    Read More
    beeper7 October 28, 2016
  • Nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger then picture very pretty

    Read More
    Carol F. June 14, 2016
  • not as pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pretty as picture, very heavy to wear on lobes.

    Read More
    Kristy S. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy but they absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Ashleigh M. September 26, 2015
  • Diamond hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings very much. They are pretty and a nice weight Nd design.

    Read More
    Cheryll K. June 27, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I got earrings in a plastic shipping bag. Earrings were in in 2 small ziplock bags no box. Item looked like pic but clasps don't work had to tighten with pliers then loosen because it wouldn't open. Item is useless if it can't be worn with confidence it's not going to fall of my ears. I would not recommend purchasing these earrings at any price. When you pay for something it doesn't matter how much it is it needs to do what it's intended for. I understand they're $0 but I have bought better jewelry for $0 at local department stores. I think many item on here are same price as stores and not really a bargain. I do have to say am disappointed with my first purchase here and am apprehensive about making any other purchases. Customer service agent I talked to was courteous friendly and apologetic even though it was not her fault. That goes along way with me. Maybe if I had spend considerable more amount of money on a product would be better, but do I want to take that risk???. I don't want to turn anyone away from shopping with Overstock but this product is not worth $0 period. Some have written that they love it and I wonder if they have other jewelry that meets better standards. Others have also said they have issues with the clasp.

    Read More
    mshopper10 June 9, 2014
  • A Rich Look!
    Verified Purchase

    A Rich Look & Fancy & A Great Price!.and Great Gift for anything

    Read More
    Adrienne April 26, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, and the perfect addition to any wardrobe; they are even great for everyday wear. I will definitely order another pair, and I will recommend the earrings.

    Read More
    mixeddrinks January 7, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife for christmas and she loved them. Size was perfect and she said they are very sexy. Regular shipping sucks and tak.es forever.

    Read More
    gibsonjamie24 January 1, 2014
  • fashionable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, fresh understated earrings. Can be worn with anything. Good quality and well worth the money.

    Read More
    itsdori September 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty hoop diamond earrings. I always get compliments each time I wear them.

    Read More
    rkcampbell March 23, 2013
  • bling
    Verified Purchase

    were what a I expected and that's pretty much it.not anything more to say

    Read More
    pgrabbit March 9, 2013
  • surprise
    Verified Purchase

    just what she wanted, my wife was looking for something new with sparkle

    Read More
    pinski2 December 13, 2012
  • perfect as gift
    Verified Purchase

    They are diamonds, just very small, The clarity isn't there,either. HOWEVER, these make a wonderful gift for older teens as their 'first' diamonds. I orderd 2 pair. One pair shows some shabby silvermanship, as the clasp is off centered and that pair needed to be polished. The nicer pair will be given to my daughter and I shall wear the other pair as daily wear. I AM very pleased and feel that I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    catz58 October 1, 2012
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments...very pretty..and great price for the quality.

    Read More
    principessako July 27, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings......... get compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    hlschulz May 29, 2012
  • Ok but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    these are overpriced and the clasp is very poor quality

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012