Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Flower Necklace (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Sonya W. May 1, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this piece on a longer chain-it's large enough to show up well. It sparkles and gets compliments- what else can you ask for in a piece of jewelry in such a great price range...!!

    Read More
    realtor9922 February 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant to go with a bracelet I already owned. It is a good match and works well with the earrings I also purchased.

    Read More
    jwr1119 January 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Is the best purchase I have made thus far!!! The diamonds are not very sparklie but the over all design of necklace is gorgeous. I receive so many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    kmk1228 September 26, 2013
  • Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I was very,very disappointed with the case it came in.You know what it's like when you get jewelry from a jewelry store.It comes in a pretty ring box,or pendant box,etc.This was a white metal box with no covering inside and so you saw the metal when you opened it up.Very,very cheap and chintzy.And the chain was all knotted up because the chain was loose and not in a little envelope in the back of the box.If I didn't like the pendant so much it would have gone back.But I have to buy a pendant box so it looks nice.

    Read More
    marthadobe December 22, 2012
  • PRETTY FILIGREE NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant resembles something more vintage and antique looking with pretty filigree detailing and small diamonds. The diamonds are more gray, than white in color, but still for it being such and affordable necklace set in sterling instead of white gold, the overall look is of a much more expensive piece of jewelry. I really enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    nurserealtormom September 27, 2012
  • Necklace nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product. Bought it for my daughter. She loved it...

    Read More
    ylangevin April 2, 2012
  • beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a $$$ sterling silver and diamond necklace pendant. Don't expect it to look like it cost $1500 Think of it more as crystals than diamonds. It's a very beautiful large medallion style pendant. I get tons of compliments every time I wear it. I don't like to wear it too often, definitely saving it for a nicer look. There is definitely a nice bit of sparkle to it as well. I think it's a great deal and am buying another one for a friend's birthday because she loves mine so much.

    Read More
    meyesme September 1, 2011
  • Only "nice" from Afar
    Verified Purchase

    From afar this necklace is nice and "ok" looking. Upclose you can tell the "diamonds" are actually little chunks of blackness - yes BLACK. And they are located haphazardly around the pendant - in some places it looks like there are ones missing for certain. It looks what it costs. The diamonds are worthless. It may as well just be sterling silver which means it's worth about $$$.

    Read More
    ns8900 April 20, 2011
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the diamonds were low quality but you can't tell because they are small. The overall look is gorgeous and sparkly. I bought it for a friend. She loves it and wears it all the time! It was an amazing gift for the price.

    Read More
    vrovrstock April 7, 2011
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Looked more like a medal than a necklace. I did not like how it hung. Chain should hang from the middle and not from two sides. Another reviewer mentioned the star of David but I couldn't see it until it went on top of a dark sweater. This doesn't bother me except that I don't want to wear any type of symbolic necklace.

    Read More
    anteres December 9, 2010
  • purfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace and a good value. Chain is not the greatest but the pendant has diamonds and they sparkle. i would recommend this necklace highly.

    Read More
    joannemarie1 September 21, 2010
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry guys, i was excited about the "real" diamonds, but when it arrived i couldn't even see them. the piece does not look like fine jewelry, rather it looks like its made out of aluminum. Also, this was a gift for a friend and she returned it to me after seeing that once its on there is a clear "star of david" in the pendant. which is great if your jewish, but confusing if youre not.

    Read More
    seagreens September 12, 2010
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was surprisingly delicate and presented well. This was a gift and the recipient was extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    mondrian75 July 22, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to receive my necklace in the mail....When I opened it up I was a bit worried that it would be too big. I tried it on and showed my husband....he said it looked really nice and wasn't too big at all! That evening we went out with friends and all my girlfriends complimented me on the piece....actually every time I wear it I get a compliment! Glad I bought it, it is a fun piece that you can wear casual or dressy! Go for it!

    Read More
    onehappygirl June 11, 2010
  • Beyond expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beyond beautiful & a terrific value. It was a bit bigger than I expected, but when I put it on, it was just perfect. It really is an eye-catcher. I just love it!

    Read More
    amyearley May 11, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I RECEIVED THE PRETTY LITTLE BOX THAT IT CAME IT AND I OPENED IT ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!

    Read More
    dianew1213 April 28, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is wonderful, I bought this necklace for a gift and it was perfect.

    Read More
    eva80 March 29, 2010
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace. much larger and heavier than anticipated. I switched the chain to a larger snake chain to make it more secure. The design is spring-like and happy.

    Read More
    crazyforleopard February 3, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a beautiful appearance and is sized for an adult women. The diamonds have some sparkle but, if you are looking for investment quality gems this is not for you. You will get more than what you paid for with this purchase!

    Read More
    ronz2 January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links