Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.07

MSRP: $56.00

Save $34.93 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. True to size, nice weight, & very comfortable on the finger.

    Read More
    Krista A. August 11, 2017
  • sterling silver rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother and daughter for mother's day. They are awesome! Very shiny and beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055895 June 4, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good ring for the money. I've never seen a1\2 carat of diamonds for less than *** You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    Angela W. April 26, 2017
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful ! Lots of sparkle and I've already recieved complements! The only thing I was disappointed about , is that I ordered the silver tone and recieved gold tone.... Still going to enjoy wearing it !

    Read More
    Kris M. February 20, 2017
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY BEAUTIFUL AND A GREAT BUY

    Read More
    EVA O. November 12, 2016
  • Vlj
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ,I wear it all the time

    Read More
    Vlj September 18, 2016
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price and the gold playing is really good too

    Read More
    vidushi b. August 10, 2016
  • Pleased with item
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds were not cut the best and aren't very sparkly, but overall I was pleased with it for the price. For the cost, it was a good buy!

    Read More
    stariris June 18, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    much prettier in the picture

    Read More
    REGINA T. June 9, 2016
  • Nice For Price
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with everyone on the dramatic inconsistencies of color but I was OK with that, it gives it character. The only thing I wasn't a huge fan of was the measurement of silver between the stones. When I buy a cluster ring I prefer the stones closer together.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams November 29, 2015
  • picky shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring,sparkly and ritzy looking yet very delicate..stones easily pop out if your rough with it.

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 18, 2015
  • Fine Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A fine diamond ring, sparkles like freshly fallen snow in the sunlight, can wear everyday and for a night out on the town, highly recommended, a quality piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    towongfoo27 July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something that looks expensive and dainty, this is the ring for you! It shimmers constantly-you'll love it!

    Read More
    shell19027 June 2, 2015
  • Good imitation that works
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with a ring almost just like this one that was $$$+. I just couldn't justify the price at the time. I was so happy when I saw this look-a-like and I couldn't imagine what it would actually look like. It looks exactly like the picture. Some of the stones are darker and none of them look like diamonds - more like grayish stones, but it still sparkles in the light and for the price I can be happy enough. I wish I knew how the finish would hold up over time but I'll give it a chance.

    Read More
    petitegirl19 May 21, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a fine ring for a young girls first piece of "real" jewelry, or for an adult who wont wear it everyday. Price cannot be beat. I ordered two, just to have for a last minute gift and to compare the diamonds quality. Diamond quality is inconsistent, but order two for the price and see which you like best.

    Read More
    Melanie M. April 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more beautiful in hand than it is in picture you have to see it to appreciate it

    Read More
    Misty G. March 27, 2015
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. I cant believe I got it for such a good price. It is now my favorite ring.

    Read More
    Lauraine A. December 16, 2014
  • Happycustomer
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to order because of previous reviews. When I got this, I couldnt believe how pretty it is! It sparkles and shines the way I hoped it would. I couldnt be happier, and will order more from O!

    Read More
    peep February 13, 2014
  • wonderful diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am picky about my diamonds, and I must admit I was not disappointed with this buy, the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    diamondga May 15, 2013
  • looks can be deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. I would be very careful when purchasing jewelry.

    Read More
    tms72 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links