| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond 3D Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, nice cross. Diamonds could be shinier

    Read More
    jbunny123 March 18, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, it has a lot of bing for the very low price

    Read More
    9280sd April 25, 2015
  • this necklace is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace its so beautiful and it looks so expensive. Every time I wear it people can't stop looking at the charm and I recieve so many complements I'm glad I brought this espacilly for the diamonds. Man buy this for your sister ,mom, or wife they would love it. I do!!!

    Read More
    Anna757 April 10, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to get a 3-dimensional diamond cross for a couple years now and decided to try overstock. You really can't beat their prices. Wish I would have done my Christmas shopping online instead of at my local, overpriced boutique/gift shop. More bang for the buck, no doubt.

    Read More
    melissa93312 January 29, 2013
  • too big and chunky
    Verified Purchase

    since I had lost my beloved quality diamond necklace last year, I was hoping to find an inexpensive replacement. I was so disappointed. it looked cheap and like stones were missing-there were discplorations. I returned it right away and am sorry I had to pay the postage when the item was not stated in inches instead of metric.

    Read More
    mokilizard September 15, 2011
  • diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this cross per O.com recommendation. I must say it was well worth the money. The cross has a nice weight to it and the diamonds offer alot of sparkle for their grade and clarity. Like the other reviewes the chain was no good. Taking it out of the box the chain broke immediately. I am keeping the cross and have put it on another chain. I have received several compliments thus far and i have worn it quite often. I would recommend it to a friend and in fact have sent folks to your website for this paticular item. Thanks again for the recommendation. I look foward to shopping your site again.

    Read More
    deberrygirl August 1, 2011
  • A little too big for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is good looking, but it is a little too big and too 3D for my taste. This would be something for the younger crowd who like big and flashy jewelery.

    Read More
    RedMustang22 July 27, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are shiny, good quality, nearly colorless, overall good quality diamonds for the price... the chain is too flimsy, it actually broke right away and i had to replace it with a snake type before i gave it as a gift to my grandmother... she loved it

    Read More
    marie389076 June 17, 2011
  • bigger than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was planning to give to our young niece for graduation and I did not check the measurements, so it is really for an adult. Some of the little diamonds were dark, it looks like they were miisng but I doulble ckeck and they were there! I gave it as Mother's Day gift and my sister in law love it.

    Read More
    peacetrinity June 13, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant and beautiful! Exactly what i was looking for and definately not disappointed. I have rec'd numerous compliments on this beautiful cross. And the 3D aspect is stunning!!!!!

    Read More
    vcontan February 8, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    this pendent was okay , just no sparkle to it, had to change the chain on it , the one it came on was just to small for it ,wouldnt recommend for a woman just to much on a small neck more for a man

    Read More
    bubie February 3, 2011
  • 1/2ct Diamond 3D Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is an okay piece. Good value for the money; but the diamonds are super tiny, you almost can't distinguish them from the silver. Have gotten complements though.

    Read More
    sunshine74 December 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is trully a nice cross!! I actually paired it with a chain i was going to return!!

    Read More
    atlonghart1 October 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shanice a. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links