Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Filigree Flower Bracelet (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • clr
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bracelet, but it will not clasp together and the one time I got it to close, it popped open and off my wrist. I do not recommend this purchase!! I am very disappointed!

    Read More
    2hollywood1 February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally ordered this when ordering another bracelet, but glad I did. It's not too wide and has a very classy look to it. It's made very well and light weight.

    Read More
    abcduck July 1, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Filigree Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    brought this bracelet as a present for my sister and she loves it.

    Read More
    maxie1956 May 30, 2013
  • Happy Mother's Day
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this for my 86 year old mother I was alarmed when I saw some of the negative comments about it. It said things like doesn't sit well on the wrist and the baskets are square so they don't lay nicely on the wrist. I found this to be all just not true, the baskets are oblong and they wrap around the wrist perfectly for a woman with a dainty wrist like my mom it is just perfect. She has been smiling ever since she put it on and couldn't believe the price, she even fussed at me thinking I paid more than I did and was telling her a lower price so she wouldn't be upset with me for spending too much. Thank you overstock once again you have proven yourself to be a great provider of quality items at a reasonable price. Bernice St. Paul, Mn.

    Read More
    berniem1 May 14, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to mother and she loved it and shares it with me

    Read More
    charrita March 16, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the item! however the diamonds were small and hard to see.

    Read More
    bliss2012 December 23, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet has a nice design. I would not know had diamonds if the description had not mentioned the diamonds. The joints of the bracelet are stiff and the bracelet does not stay well on the wrist. I will keep it as I think the stiffness will improve in time.

    Read More
    theostockshopper July 17, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive appearing and feel. Elegant in its appearance. Got to wear to office and casual, but actually better for dress/formal occasions. Well made. Recommend.

    Read More
    parkerandtootsie June 20, 2011
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet to go with a ring I had ordered last year and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It matches beautifully with Item#: 10397645. The quaility is very good for the price - it is delicate, yet sturdy and a very nice, bold width. It is versatile and can be worn with a casual outfit or to the office or a night out. Very happy!

    Read More
    jcb9 June 14, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet to wear at my wedding along with some earrings off overstock, looking for something with a vintage feel. This bracelet is nice and is a good value. It's shiny b/c of the filigree pattern, not b/c of any diamonds. The diamonds are quite dark and unclear, so don't expect them to be sparkly at this color/clarity level. Bracelet isn't very large, so is more of a subtle touch and suits smaller wrists, so make sure the dimensions will work for you. Panels don't curve quite as nicely as in the photo though, since each panel is quite square. Slightly whiter in color than the photo.

    Read More
    lroh April 6, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet .it is very good quality and i wear it all the time.

    Read More
    rustymaddie07 November 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emmanuelle N. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    truliblessed1 December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links