Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Art Deco Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love Art Deco jewelry. This looked really nice online. I should have know with that carat weight that any diamond look would not be a "look" at all. That's my fault. If you have more to spend on a bracelet, spend it. If you just want the look w/o spending a lot of money, this may be for you.

    Read More
    bluearmy May 6, 2016
  • It was just ok. But for the money, it is nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks kinda of cheap on the inside, but it is cheap. I dont think i could have got anything nicer for what i spent. Go for it!

    Read More
    Thomas B. December 17, 2015
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I love this bracelet and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Regina R. November 2, 2015
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bracelet today in the mail! It was love at first sight! It is a substantial bracelet with enough weight that you feel it but not in any bad way! The diamonds aren't very sparkly but you can tell they are there....it is more like diamond encrusted....anyway, it is beautiful, well-made, fits perfectly....I love it!!!!! and the price was fantastic!!!!

    Read More
    kalyd44 September 24, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    item looks better in person then on website. very happy!

    Read More
    tamara m. May 14, 2015
  • Accounting Clerk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet. Very rich looking. Excellent price too.

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 6, 2015
  • Fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The art deco makes it look old and this is the style jewelry I love! Got so many good comments.

    Read More
    shedag7 January 14, 2013
  • l=Loved the bracelet, fit great for small wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a Xmas gift, loved it and wore it that day

    Read More
    olesusie January 4, 2012
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very nice and has a nice feel to it. Unfortunately one of the clasps isn't narrow enough and does not stay shut.

    Read More
    rbones May 26, 2011
  • Very pretty bracelet.Looks very much like the pict
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet. Not heavy. It doesn't shine as much as I would've liked, but still very nice. I love the secure clasp - it will not fall off!

    Read More
    elvi11 April 25, 2011