Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.75

MSRP: $22.00

Save $9.25 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silverplated Diamond Accent Weave Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much. Fits well and is nice and dressy.

    Read More
    Jo Ann F. February 5, 2017
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this ring. It looks cheap and it was. It is just a silver ring

    Read More
    Trudy M. May 10, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for a gift , i liked it very much and want one for myself, very pretty

    Read More
    maria s. December 22, 2015
  • not what I wanted or expected
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is deceiving; ring feels rough, not all of the little chips are secure; just don't care for it.

    Read More
    canary42 September 30, 2014
  • attractive woven ring design
    Verified Purchase

    The woven design of this ring is fascinating to look at. The craftmanship is very fine. I'm glad i bought it.

    Read More
    bitsyann January 24, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    ring is pretty but it has already changed color.. the silver overlay is disppearing already. you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ana0412 January 23, 2014
  • pretty, comfortable for dairy use
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice, and the finish is pretty. I have used since I received and no complaints about this product

    Read More
    bulit December 17, 2013
  • very nice ring, pretty and a great cocktail ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and pretty! Worth the money for sure! Perfect for work or a nice out!

    Read More
    jennbarbie December 14, 2013
  • Finesque Design ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I get a lot of compliments. I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    docchocolate August 30, 2013
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    Ok ring, but I think too bulky for my ring finger, would have been okay for my middle finger.

    Read More
    txrockgirl2013 June 19, 2013
  • Fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring for occassional wear. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    cocogrant December 23, 2012
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    So I was hoping to fall in love like everyone else, but not so fortunate. I wanted to love this ring. I was so excited when I got the package in the mail. But upon opening it and looking it over/trying it on.... I got what I paid for. The silver was too artificial looking but I could've lived with that. It was the yellow piece of glass ie diamond that just stuck out like a ugly zit. I wish inspection was more improved when it came to the jewelry. This ring might have made it to the jewelry box, perhaps worn on rare - mood swinging occasions, but back in the box to Overstock it went.

    Read More
    brena16 December 5, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much larger in person than how it shows. Still it is a nice cocktail ring.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 November 8, 2012
  • Looks just like the picture! Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!! IT IS REALLLY WELL MADE AND LOOKS LIKE A MORE EXPENSIVE RING. I HAVE NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT IT!

    Read More
    cajahnke August 15, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, its a great ring for your right ring finger. It shines way more in person and I have gotten a ton of compliments on it and for the price, you can not go wrong.

    Read More
    msaliyah May 11, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the jewelry i get from overstock but this ring just wasnt the best! The first buy i wasnt overly happy with. Its a cute ring and i wear it some but its just not as pretty in person as i thought it would be.

    Read More
    yumdoozie April 25, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase. I have worn it several times and received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    kadoc April 11, 2012
  • THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I BROUGHT THIS RING I GOT A WINNER AS EVERYONE WANT'S IT! TOO MANY COMPLEMENT'S TO COUNT.IT FIT'S MY FINGER LIKE IT WAS SPECIALLY MADE FOR ME.SO IF YOUR'E LOOKING FOR A RING.THIS IS THE ONE I STRONGLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    snooganups March 17, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring that is what I would refer to as high quality. It has remarkable glimmer considering the 7 or eight diamonds, the detail is beautiful. It feels wonderful on the finger, is a great size, I have rather small hands and the width of the ring is great! This purchase is one of the best I've ever made, period. If you're looking for something that is very nice and very affordable, this is the ring to buy, and if you are planning on future gifts, this ring would be a wonderful gift. at this price, you can order for MANY and having done so, made a great gift selection that would please any recipient!

    Read More
    robbeezmail February 15, 2012
  • Great value--beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this online and took a chance on it because it was so reasonably priced. Looks exactly like I hoped it would.

    Read More
    runnelsjee February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links