Sale $10.70

MSRP: $36.00

Save $25.30 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silverplated Diamond Accent Two-tone Crab Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, one for my sister and one for myself. We are both born in July (cancers). She loved it!

    Read More
    toliv24 June 10, 2017
  • Pretty, Durable, No green
    Verified Purchase

    It's been pretty durable, no green after water exposure. It's jewelry, not much else to say.

    Read More
    Megan B. July 5, 2016
  • marilynmiller718
    Verified Purchase

    Neat little item, not as long as I thought it would be

    Read More
    marilynmiller718 November 8, 2015
  • Tiny but impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it. Gave it to her for her birthday. ...she likes to eat crabs.

    Read More
    Margie E. May 23, 2015
  • Crab necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Cute and looks real. Have gotten compliments on it every time I wear it

    Read More
    jones1969 February 20, 2015
  • crab necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace as a gift for a friend of mine. She loves the necklace so much that she is trying to find earrings to go with it.

    Read More
    monksept2014 December 30, 2014
  • cute small necklace
    Verified Purchase

    of all the good jewelry i have, i get more compliments on this little crab. It's small, so i wear I wear it as a layering piece.

    Read More
    alioaks November 10, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this was a Christmas gift and was absolutely perfect! thank you so much!

    Read More
    valley51 October 22, 2014
  • Crab Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain on this necklace is way to short. It is a cute necklace but I have to take to a Jeweler and get a longer chain put on it which will cost me more money.

    Read More
    linda622 September 11, 2014
  • Crab necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pretty frog bracelet and I wear it several days each week. It is so delicate and sparkly. I expected it to be larger, but I anp pleased with the smaller size and the chain that comes with it.

    Read More
    s64b August 19, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks 100 times better in person. Very, very nice piece. I am a Cancer, so appreciate it all the more. If you're on the fence as to whether or not to buy this, do buy it, you'll be surprised at how beautiful it looks. I have had many wonderful comments made when I wear it, you would have thought it would have cost much more than it did. As I said before, beautiful necklas.

    Read More
    villagesgal2 August 8, 2014
  • Not Crabby at All!
    Verified Purchase

    It'm my horoscope sign, but very small, dainty and original. I love it!

    Read More
    precious17 July 2, 2014
  • A touck of nautical wimsy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are into critter or nautical jewelry, this little guy is for you.

    Read More
    undisclosed July 1, 2014
  • Sport wear
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is nicer than it is in your hand. A little cheap looking, and the chain is too short. I will probably give it to a granddaughter. Win some loose some. :)

    Read More
    rangi June 24, 2014
  • an absolute piece of junk!
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived it reminded me of the cheap jewelry in children's play sets. The base metal was turning black, the detailing was fuzzy and if there was a diamond it was invisible. It looked cheap, cheap, cheap. I threw it away because it wasn't worth the time or expense to return. Don't buy it!!

    Read More
    jay54321 June 24, 2014
  • Very Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks nothing like the online picture. It looks very very cheap. I'll be returning the 3 that I bought for gifts. *** Even on the Flash Sale this item isn't worth buying.

    Read More
    bdawg05 June 11, 2014
  • Horoscope cancer the crab
    Verified Purchase

    This is my sign so I liked the gold silver combination it's cute & a fun conversation piece the price was very very reasonable so I splurged on myself

    Read More
    debrdel January 29, 2014
  • fun piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a scorpio, but when I looked at this piece I just had to have it to add to my summer collection, so fun and it is not flimsy at all, for the money u won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    frankie2000 October 24, 2013
  • I've been a Crab for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a "crab" since I was born. This beautiful representation of the zodiac sign has been a great addiition to my necklace wardrobe. I lover wearing a pendant each day and this is the one. I have had many compliments on this pendant and since it has both white and yellow gold, it goes with anythiing. I just "love" it.

    Read More
    hector1950 October 3, 2013
  • fun piece to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Like to wear different or unique jewelry and this piece is fun. Sparkles a lot and the two tones goes with many different pieces.

    Read More
    geannene September 20, 2013