Today: $17.09

MSRP: $27.00

Save $9.91 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silverplated Diamond Accent Infinity Design Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mr PB
    Verified Purchase

    As described and very nice.

    Read More
    xavier001 July 21, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. She loves them

    Read More
    vanessa r. November 15, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little small for me but they do run true to size. The CZ's are in place and they are sturdy little earrings.

    Read More
    lindaone1 October 17, 2015
  • Prettier in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the quality in person.

    Read More
    Danielle D. April 21, 2015
  • Quite an enchanting find
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and the lovely matching pieces as a 50th birthday gift to someone dear to my heart. She was beyond pleased with her gifts. These earrings are elegant without the elegant price tag! The illusion of added stones can only be seen if you are examining them under lighting in your hands or on a jewelers pad. Affordable and lovely!

    Read More
    cjandsonz August 14, 2012
  • Like Many Things on Overstock It Only Seems Like a
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many, many things off overstock that always seem like a good idea. I have only purchased one item that worked the way it was advertised, looked the way it was suppose to, or was not a complete disappointment for one reason or another. This was not that item. The posts are so large in this earring, not only did it not work as a gift I had intended for a friend, but I have yet to find anyone who can put the posts in their ear. Fail.

    Read More
    thegodssayhey January 7, 2012
  • Fusion silver Diamond Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift when I opened them, I wanted a pair for myself.

    Read More
    hollywood4802 January 4, 2012
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter, she loved them. When I actually got to see them I was impressed. I will hesitate to order from this web site again. I had them sent to her house so I just took a chance, but it paid off.

    Read More
    happynanny12 December 24, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were very good quality and looked exactly as the I would absoulutely recommend these appreared in the picture. Even a little heavier than I expected. I also purchased a ring that matches perfectly.

    Read More
    priscilla1340 December 23, 2011
  • Dianmond Accent Infinity Hoop Earrings Silver-pla
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DISAPPOINTED!! Very cheaply made. They bend and won't stay locked. They are pretty but would cost more to send back then they are worth!! This is the first time I have been so disappointed in anything I have ordered.

    Read More
    bjcochran December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shawn W. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links