Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silverplated Black Diamond Accent Cat and Dog Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift for the cat anddog lover
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for an elderly women with both a dog and a cat. She loved it and put it on right away. Delivery was timely. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    Salvatore R. December 29, 2016
  • pendants
    Verified Purchase

    nice look for the price, fast delivery

    Read More
    dee e. May 3, 2016
  • 2 for 1
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality... it was better than I expected.

    Read More
    Linda D. January 28, 2016
  • annabelle neal
    Verified Purchase

    a gift and she loved them

    Read More
    annabelle806 January 14, 2016
  • Black Diamond Accent Charms are NOT Black
    Verified Purchase

    These "stones" are all metal, and they look like marcasite. I expected them to be black rhinestones or crystals. I can see the actual black diamond on the dog, but not on the cat. The cat looks like the "accent" diamond is a white diamond in the center of the collar. Very disappointed, but not enough to return them.

    Read More
    susiebella December 5, 2015
  • patricia c
    Verified Purchase

    Several friends and myself take in many rescues and this is a perfect gift for those whose hearts are full of love for the "lost and forgotten" and give them forever homes. Price is affordable and the cat and dog are beautiful.

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 5, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace set is very cute and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    JewlerySeeker August 19, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a 9 year old girl for Xmas ... she loves cats and dogs ... I thought they were well made and look great ...

    Read More
    delores w. May 30, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Dog and Cat very cute. Right for the price. Could have used another chain. The one that came with them was too fraile for the weight of the products. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    snell5 December 26, 2012
  • very cute for teen or young animal enthusiast
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my niece. She loves it. Very cute and it gives her options. decent quality for the price. She wears both the cat and dog all the time has had not problems with either, and says that everyone comments on how cute they are.

    Read More
    miss5152 December 9, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day and she loved it. It is really cute, the stones look so beautiful. I really can't believe the price. It looks so much more expensive. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    okieshopper8 April 11, 2012
  • Cute, reasonable price and a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace with pendants as a gift and my aunt loved them. They looked exactly the same as in the picture and were not too large or small. The chain is pretty thin so I wouldn't wear it around children or in any situation it could break. For the price it was a really good deal. This is a great gift for animal lovers.

    Read More
    heighme January 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous product!
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in pristine condition, and ahead of schedule! My friend couldn't believe how beautiful the necklace was. Thanks!

    Read More
    cherazz24 January 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evangelynn S. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links