Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $415.49

MSRP: $756.00

Save $340.51 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silverplated 3ct TDW Diamond 7.25-inch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not as I expected. Diamonds were smaller than I hope. It was missing one (fell out in the package) when it arrived but returning it was easy. No problem.

    Read More
    2ms3cs January 24, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    For a 3 caret diamond bracelet you ca't see the diamonds and just looks like silver, very light weight and didnt like it at all.

    Read More
    reds52 September 15, 2014
  • Returned the Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the bracelet. Most diamonds were so dark almost black and the metal was so thin it would have not lasted a week without breaking

    Read More
    doncurly March 7, 2014
  • PERFECTION;
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN ITEM APPEARED ON HERE I WAS UNSURE. I TOOK A CHANCE AND HOW DELIGHTED I DID. IT IS LOVELY APPEARS MUCH BETTER IN PERSON THAN IN PHOTO. A WONDERFUL PRICE AND WHAT QUALITY. IF YOU ARE WANTING A BRACELET WITH DIAMONDS -WHICH IS VERY HIGH QUALITY LOOKING -ALTHOUGH YOU DID NOT HAVE TO SPEND SO MUCH TO RECEIVE -TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ITEM NOW. ALL I CAN SAY IS WELL DONE O OVERSTOCK. WELL DONE ! THANK YOU SO MUCH I SHALL BE BACK AND BUY AGAIN.

    Read More
    brendamyers January 6, 2014
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet really looks gorgeous but I didn't realize it was made out of brass.

    Read More
    tishy920 October 21, 2013
  • this item sucks, sucks and sucks big time
    Verified Purchase

    if this was loaded with cristal it was worth the price. poor quality poor workmanship

    Read More
    armadillohunter1 July 7, 2013
  • Beaful sturdy bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bracelet that is sturdy enough to stand up to daily wear. I have that in this very pretty bracelet. I have worn it 24/7 since I received it. I have not even lost a diamond.

    Read More
    Sunshine July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy bracelet that looks great as well. Nice shine, although there is maybe one or two chips that do not shine. But overall, it presents beautifully. I am using it as part of my jewelry ensemble for my wedding. I wanted lots of bling, but not rhinestones. Thi s was affordable, real and really has a great sparkle. Not big and bulky at all. Comfortable fit and good latch. Nice piece of jewelry

    Read More
    saavyang June 27, 2013
  • Bracelet was missing diamonds.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but based on the assessment of a reputable jeweler, not worth the stated retail price.

    Read More
    preacher1951 May 21, 2013
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Too fancy for everyday so she says we have to go somewhere so she can wear it. She loved it for Christmas.

    Read More
    wildgd January 15, 2013
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Superb, and made the same impression on my spouse. Value is excellent. Excellent quality in design, construction.

    Read More
    fishthanwork August 30, 2012
  • Fusion Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is more beautiful than seeing it online. It is not a big or gaudy bracelet and it is not a thin tiny bracelet. It is a medium substantial piece of jewelry. The stones are sparkly and soft. I love this bracelet and it is similar to a ring that is rectangular in shape with stones filling the whole space, that I already had from JCPenney.

    Read More
    purpneen June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Taylor S. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links