Sale: $20.05

MSRP: $56.00

Save $35.95 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silverplated 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHEAP LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    the "diamonds" are the ugliest part of the piece, gray and dirt-like. the gold is also poorly done, not even hugging the piece. Don't waste your time on this cheap jewelry, it will just make any outfit look bad and cheap.

    Read More
    Maja G. May 4, 2017
  • Very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is very nice. My only problem is that its oval shaped instead of round.

    Read More
    Latonya M. April 24, 2017
  • Finesque Silverplated 1/4ct TDW Black & White Diam
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bracelet, Very Elegant. This Is My Second One. Last My First & Could Go Without It. Excellent Price.

    Read More
    nikkibern February 24, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift. I loved it so much I purchased 2 additional bracelets to give as birthday gifts.

    Read More
    Savannah February 3, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet arrived with two stones missing. will be returning

    Read More
    kayceepurple January 28, 2016
  • Nice Fashion bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect and is very fashionable for rodeo functions.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 4, 2016
  • Bling at an incredible price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! Looks like a high-end piece of jewelry. I wear it about once a week.

    Read More
    susanshoegirl May 1, 2015
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    Out of all my item this one looks most like the picture but that would be to good to be true because it feels like it is about to fall apart when you go to put it on

    Read More
    Danna B. February 18, 2015
  • black and white bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is beautiful. I love it so much. have told all my friends

    Read More
    andriak February 12, 2014
  • Diamonds smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but only one diamond and it is smaller then expected.

    Read More
    lordy1234 February 7, 2014
  • Nice braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking online but a little disappointing once delivered. Overly priced.

    Read More
    marie8050 January 6, 2014
  • Mislead of number diamond in bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting a large number of diamonds, however, by the photo on the site, the bracelet appeared to have diamonds along the black band and silver buckle. This was not the case. There was a pin hole row of black diamonds twisting from the buckle about 1 1/2 " back on each side and one white diamond at the point where the clasp hit the buckle. I purchase this for a gift for my daughter-in-law and was very excited about it. When it came I needed a very high powered magnifying glass to find any of the diamonds. This was VERY misleading.There should have been mmore discription in ther presentation. I realize it said 1/4ct TDW, however, when you are seeing glistening all over the bracelet it is deceiving.

    Read More
    mrsbedford January 29, 2013
  • Very nice addition to granddaughters collection.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracket is a little unusual and very pretty to wear.

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 January 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flights May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links