Today $18.19

MSRP: $48.00

Save $29.81 (62%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silverplated 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just what I wanted for a set I bought on my last cruise, it had the pendant and earrings, but had no bracelet. This was a perfect match. Thanks

    Read More
    Denia P. May 6, 2017
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    can't see the diamonds, the overlay is *** with the gold- NOT a quality product

    Read More
    Maja G. May 4, 2017
  • bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of jewerly looks very expensive.

    Read More
    peggy j. April 14, 2017
  • Bangel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, worth the money

    Read More
    jkenneyii December 25, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful on your arm

    Read More
    mgg1 March 6, 2015
  • Utah USA
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. I wear it casually and get many compliments.

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 24, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was definitely a great buy for me as a gift to my girlfriend. I'm a jewelry buff so it worth a lot more than what I paid for it. Therefore my girlfriend was impressed.

    Read More
    Dickclown January 9, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very elegant, you can feel comfortable wearing it to a fancy affair. Very comfortable on the wrist as well.

    Read More
    Hunter January 6, 2015
  • Finesque bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Have great lock and it hold down great

    Read More
    David C. December 23, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish bangle with affordable price, but what few stones in it are very cloudy...

    Read More
    sqob December 22, 2014
  • Very pretty Verycomfortable on wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a lot of complements on this bracelet. It is pretty and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Tudy December 17, 2014
  • love this bracelett
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelett as a christmas gift for my aunt last ayear and she loved it, I thought it was beautiful and i think i will be purchasing one for myself this year.

    Read More
    joyfriend November 19, 2013
  • BANGLES CRAFTED BY THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    NEEDLESS TO SAY THIS IS .25 K OF DIAMONDS BUT THE CRAFTMANSHIP MAKES THIS PIECE STAND ABOVE THE REST, I LOVE THIS ITEM AND IA AM VERY AWARE OF THE ITEMS I BUY, I DO NOT EXPECT FOR ITEMS AT THIS PRICE TO STAND OUT SO MAGNIFICIENTLY, THIS ON DOES AND I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    diamondga May 10, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very special bracelet. Lots of complements for friends

    Read More
    daleen1404 May 6, 2013
  • Great Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It matches my ring perfectly

    Read More
    drdouggie9 February 21, 2013
  • Do Not Purchase this item!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe overstock would allow this item to be sold on their website. The dealer is cheap and unethical. DO NOT SELL AN ITEM AS BLACK AND WHITE DIAMONDS IF IT IS NOT BLACK AND WHITE DIAMONDS! I could have bought costume jewelry for lesser amount and still would have looked more genuine and better quality.

    Read More
    loveoshopper December 31, 2012