| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $79.04

MSRP: $230.00

Save $150.96 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silver or Gold Overlay 1ct TDW Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bling bling icy bracelet, real nice piece, happy I got it?

    Read More
    Anthony B. September 14, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not shiny at all, and biiger than a 6.5. cannot even close the buckle to wear it. Poorly manufactured with defect for the price. I am shipping it back.

    Read More
    Tu Anh Christin L. August 24, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond chips are small and pretty

    Read More
    T G Carroll August 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet. It sparkles like it should and is definitely an eye catcher. It's larger than i expected, but no complaints.

    Read More
    monie1228 August 16, 2017
  • Only ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I initially wanted to wear this for my wedding day but unfortunately the spacing between the links is irregular and looks bit funny. Price isn't great for the quality, though it is pretty. Just not for my wedding. Returning.

    Read More
    Christine Y. July 28, 2017
  • Silver Overlay 1 TDW Snake Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great price. Easy on, easy off.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. July 27, 2017
  • Finesque bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Overlay started peeling. Very disappointed in the product. Would not invest in brand in the future

    Read More
    Sam h. July 23, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    my mom love it...beautiful

    Read More
    tutty6 July 17, 2017
  • Finesque bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for fashion jewelry

    Read More
    Elena I. July 8, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and elegant! Got many compliments and the best thing I liked about this bracelet is it comes in different sizes because I have a very small wrist.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055098 July 3, 2017
  • Really pretty and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet which looks very rich, but the price makes it one that you can wear every day without being super careful.

    Read More
    kathim99 June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bracelet is so pretty!.. The picture doesn't do it justice it looks so real no One would know the difference.. I will be buying even more jewelry.. It was great priced as well

    Read More
    Nicole W. June 20, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with this bracelet. It is dull in color and the diamonds have not shine. I kept it because it was a pain to send back.and get credit I might wear it one day or redshift it.

    Read More
    Kathy S. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an anniversary gift and it was beautiful! It's not real gold but does work and looks beautiful

    Read More
    dannyp13 June 15, 2017
  • Looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    sparkles and no one needs to know that it's not real diamonds. For the price it's great

    Read More
    Michael C. June 14, 2017
  • Diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care for it, never wore it!

    Read More
    jewels0306 June 1, 2017
  • Silver Overlay
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK for the cost. A lot heavier than I imagined

    Read More
    Julia C. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful on and I got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    msjoancurtis April 24, 2017
  • NOT REAL
    Verified Purchase

    False advertisement, appraised by jeweler and diamonds not real, only glass, not even silver. Very disappointed.......

    Read More
    Kendre T. April 15, 2017
  • super shine
    Verified Purchase

    love, love this bracelet just gorgeous fits my arm perfect going to get another different color but same size it is perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser637647 April 10, 2017