Sale $11.38

MSRP: $28.00

Save $16.62 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • total ***
    Verified Purchase

    looks like it came out of a bubble gum machine for .25

    Read More
    CARRIE P. August 25, 2017
  • Diamond accent heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive necklace. It is a neutral color and can match any outfit. It would make a wonderful Valentine's Day gift. I wear it all year with a variety of outfits. It is sparkly and a good size. It is well made and sturdy. It would be a great addition to any jewelry collection. I wear it with a heart shaped ring.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 19, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Totally cheap looking. Waste of money

    Read More
    Andy May 16, 2017
  • Silver is my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love silver so this was a great gift for me

    Read More
    Detrich H. May 12, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not flattering and very ugly

    Read More
    Shondra W. April 17, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected to get I'm very annoyed

    Read More
    Millina F. April 12, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Piece is ok. Not the best quality

    Read More
    Elsie M. April 5, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple but elegant pendant. Was a gift to my wife and she loves it. She wears it all the time.

    Read More
    faztjohnny January 11, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I paid for. And this was very cheap. But cute.

    Read More
    Shirley R. November 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like photo just pretty

    Read More
    Tawanda P. September 11, 2016
  • Jarrod d.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cheap I could not even give it as a gift

    Read More
    Jarrod D. September 9, 2016
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty necklace for the price. Wish they would put on better chains because it's a little thin. The price was right and hope to not have to return this one since last sterling chain tarnished. Overall like shopping with Overstock and always add protection.

    Read More
    Deborah H. July 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice gift for a young girl, I wouldn't buy this for a woman, needs more bling.

    Read More
    Alex Steele June 10, 2016
  • LOVED IT..
    Verified Purchase

    No one can tell. if it's really w diamonds or not , very simple and beautiful.

    Read More
    Mohammed A. May 17, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this necklace in the mail today, it's way too small and it's all tangled up..I would not recommend this product. Don't waste your coins!!!!!!!! I can't untangle it so I guess I have to return or purchase a necklace to put the small heart on. They really tried it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser113956 April 28, 2016
  • Finesque Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Heart Neckl
    Verified Purchase

    Turn black in less than a month.

    Read More
    herrerahj April 19, 2016
  • LOUISE
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty. I love it.

    Read More
    missvirgo April 16, 2016
  • Don't judge a piece by the price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I'd get one for me and one for my granddaughter...I'm so very happy I did....They are lovely.

    Read More
    boopsy123 April 5, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Now this i am so in love with the pendant large nicely done wish it had more stones in it the chain not long enough n wasn't impress with the quality. But you could always use the pendant on another chain wont lose when you buy this.

    Read More
    Shauna-kay G. March 16, 2016
  • ms classy
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot it has a nice shine

    Read More
    Angela C. March 14, 2016