Sale: $15.29

MSRP: $30.00

Save $14.71 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silver Overlay Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this ring! I got it at a total steal of a price...so well worth every penny and then some! I bought it to wear on my middle finger and that was the right choice since it's a little large I think for a ring finger. I do have skinny fingers (but long) so that may be why I feel that way. I do take it off when I wash my hands since it's not sterling silver. I wear it often and so far, it's still as pretty as the day I got it. Overall, highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    ggirl3 January 24, 2013
  • braided ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is a great place to shop. No worries. Everything I have bought was just like the picture and description.

    Read More
    sandiclement May 14, 2013
  • Fusion Silver Overlay Black Diamond Accent Braided
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring!! I am not sure where the diamond is but for the price and the look of it this is a great accent piece of jewelry and I wear a ton of black and silver clothes wise and this is a nice addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    brandyv123 March 13, 2013
  • Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a nice accent to any black outfit. It accessorizes very nicely. It was a good choice. The sizing was perfect. I wear it often.

    Read More
    bree48 January 17, 2013
  • finesque silver overlay black diamond accent braid
    Verified Purchase

    my girls loved their ring and I loved mine.nicexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    jbmc1970 May 17, 2013
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my purchase. Nice price and nice ring.

    Read More
    emarc February 11, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice inexpensive dress-up ring! Lots of fun! I have had many complements on this ring!

    Read More
    nancy76chris January 5, 2013
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a nice one for the price, and since it is black and silver, goes with most outfits. I am quite pleased with it.

    Read More
    kingsley1865 December 20, 2012
  • exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    I could not possibly believe how could overstock get a ring of that quality for the price of a bag of candy. I had my doubts when I bought two for my daughters , but the surprise was inexplicable. This ring is a must have for any girl ,it goes with anything in the wardrobe and is suitable for any occasion Thanks a million overstock

    Read More
    alexandriaborn May 14, 2013
  • fun bling
    Verified Purchase

    Manage your own expectations. This ring is excellent for the price but you are not paying for fine jewelry. It is very attractive and a fun change of pace. I really like it.

    Read More
    lash18er April 26, 2013
  • big ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an expensive ring, but looks good enough. I will wear it with black. Comfortable. People with small hands won't like the size or heaviness.

    Read More
    SusanMerry April 19, 2013
  • Black woven ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Not too big but just right. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Patricis W. January 15, 2017
  • Picture on site looks better than actual ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looked good on site. When I received it, it looked very cheap and ugly. looks like someone got black paint and made uneven lines on ring. Horrible quality.

    Read More
    April F. January 6, 2017
  • suzanne k
    Verified Purchase

    I like the different style of this ring, it is awesome!

    Read More
    suzanne k. April 24, 2016
  • A little bit bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    But is beautiful ring for theprice

    Read More
    Caridad J. April 22, 2016
  • Vitri
    Verified Purchase

    Item turned colors a week later

    Read More
    Vitri April 18, 2016
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap....bulky.....no diamonds just metal...g y less you get what you pay f I r but I p a I'd to much. Worth *$ . Not w hat I paid.

    Read More
    Janet W. May 1, 2015
  • Mostly satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    all plating chipped off...

    Read More
    pspow April 23, 2015
  • cheap looking

    i have purchased a lot of jewelry from overstock. this piece is very cheap looking and i am very disappointed

    Read More
    my5grands June 11, 2014
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    It might be silver overlay, but it feels like plastic and is bigger an clunkier than it appears in the picture .. probably will give it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    bubbainstructor January 18, 2014
Sponsored Links