Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.14

MSRP: $30.00

Save $13.86 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silver Overlay Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap looking

    i have purchased a lot of jewelry from overstock. this piece is very cheap looking and i am very disappointed

    Read More
    my5grands June 11, 2014
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    It might be silver overlay, but it feels like plastic and is bigger an clunkier than it appears in the picture .. probably will give it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    bubbainstructor January 18, 2014
  • Cheep.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheep. Was not as shown. It was purchased for a gift, but it will not be given.

    Read More
    ron1j November 22, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very dull I was looking for a bit more pizazz maybe next time

    Read More
    kj040704 May 14, 2013
  • The ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. A lot of people thought I had paid a lot of money for it.

    Read More
    sharond44 May 3, 2013
  • Fun little ring - but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    The black and white diamonds are clearly of very inferior quality, but for the money, it is still an attractive ring. It is large on your hand - probably not suitable for someone with small, delicate hands or short fingers. It lacks a bit of the sparkle, but I still enjoy wearing it with certain outfits. It is not something that I would mix with my better jewelry as the contrast might be too great.

    Read More
    barbarabh April 18, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks beautiful especially for hands that have long fingers.

    Read More
    yanna745 April 17, 2013
  • For the money, this ring was great
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice addition to my black and white outfits. For the money, this was a great investment.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 April 6, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i am extremely pleased with this ring. very nice, made well.

    Read More
    b2anda March 15, 2013
  • Cocktail style fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    Now you have to remember the cost of this ring and set your expectations accordingly. It's cheap in price so its not going to be as sparkly as something more expensive and I don't expect the finish to last very long but for a fun fashion ring it is a great bargain. The thing I like is that its chunky but doesn't snag or get caught on clothing so its easy and comfortable to wear unlike some cocktail rings.

    Read More
    anonimouse February 26, 2013
  • The ring didn't look the same as in the ad...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked very nice in the ad, but when it arrived, it was dull and had no luster.

    Read More
    recordplayer69 February 8, 2013
  • nice for the price...not for tiny hands
    Verified Purchase

    It was larger than I thought it would be...but ok for the price

    Read More
    tena5757 February 2, 2013
  • Ring as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter. She has long fingers and needed a bigger ring. It is large without being clunky yet delicate looking. She loves it and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    lizard2013 January 30, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like the real thing. It is a little bigger than expected which is ok. I recommend this ring for your ensemble because for the price it looks and feels good.

    Read More
    goofybroad January 29, 2013
  • Ring is awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is heavy and well made with great detail. It's a good size ring that makes a statement and presence known. You really can't tell there's no stones in it. The ring just sparkles in any direction you move it. I get tons of compliments on it and it's very comfortable to wear. You will love it. When I opened the ring box, it took my breath away it was so pretty. Looks expensive too.

    Read More
    tonica22 January 28, 2013
  • Great deal for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the money!!! Size was perfect, not as sparkly as I thought. But I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    bbbuckman2 January 15, 2013
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for daughters prom. Great product

    Read More
    Cathy V. August 11, 2017
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I have gotten many compliments the diamonds are beautiful and shiny could not tell if they are real or not wear it on special occasions for dinner parties and other special events it's a special accessory for your hands

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 23, 2017
  • Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and sparkle!

    Read More
    Melanie J. July 17, 2017
  • Gift for my boss
    Verified Purchase

    My boss/best friend loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser128632 July 16, 2017
Sponsored Links