Sale $15.29

MSRP: $30.00

Save $14.71 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silver Overlay Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great to wear with black. For the price it is a very nice ring. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    Wylene L. November 17, 2017
  • Black Diamond Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous...fast shipping as well!

    Read More
    repnowc November 1, 2017
  • Braided Ring and Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and the matching ring. They go with just about everything I wear (except browns lol). I have received many compliments on them and people are forever asking me where I got them from. They're not too heavy so they don't wear down my earlobes or tear them. Very worth the purchase! And a fantastic price, too! :)

    Read More
    OstkUser991141 October 30, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    if you like big rings this one is a must it is also comfy and the detail on it is nice it really stands out and people complement me on it daily it is a nice piece to add to your collection!

    Read More
    OstkUser684992 October 28, 2017
  • DISLIKE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK LIKE A TOY RING CHEP

    Read More
    SHIRLEY T. October 22, 2017
  • Lovely ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely ring and it is sized correctly. The braiding is intricate and I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. October 22, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    It hasn't turn my finger or changed come colors as of yet, so I'm good.

    Read More
    recey s. September 1, 2017
  • Omg beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I cannot believe the value. It looks so very expensive. What a deal. It really looks good on my hand and definitely has presence, I highly recommend this ring. Stunning.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 17, 2017
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for daughters prom. Great product

    Read More
    Cathy V. August 11, 2017
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I have gotten many compliments the diamonds are beautiful and shiny could not tell if they are real or not wear it on special occasions for dinner parties and other special events it's a special accessory for your hands

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 23, 2017
  • Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and sparkle!

    Read More
    Melanie J. July 17, 2017
  • Gift for my boss
    Verified Purchase

    My boss/best friend loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser128632 July 16, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The ring causes discoloration of the skin and tarnishes very quickly.

    Read More
    Donna V. July 10, 2017
  • Love this ring! It is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect and looks great on

    Read More
    Linda July 6, 2017
  • too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This item is too big and bulky to even wear!

    Read More
    doogieandmary June 26, 2017
  • Not as nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not as nice as pictured

    Read More
    Kathryn J. June 18, 2017
  • Didn"t fit
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was perfect but it didn't fit the person.

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • Looking tip
    Verified Purchase

    Really desapoint tack and tip

    Read More
    Luiz C. June 15, 2017
  • Connie Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like black was painted on it. Not happy

    Read More
    Connie D. June 4, 2017
  • Ring black with diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Turned turned my finger green it was brass

    Read More
    helen w. May 26, 2017