Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.14

MSRP: $30.00

Save $13.86 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Silver Overlay Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Omg beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I cannot believe the value. It looks so very expensive. What a deal. It really looks good on my hand and definitely has presence, I highly recommend this ring. Stunning.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 17, 2017
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for daughters prom. Great product

    Read More
    Cathy V. August 11, 2017
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I have gotten many compliments the diamonds are beautiful and shiny could not tell if they are real or not wear it on special occasions for dinner parties and other special events it's a special accessory for your hands

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 23, 2017
  • Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and sparkle!

    Read More
    Melanie J. July 17, 2017
  • Gift for my boss
    Verified Purchase

    My boss/best friend loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser128632 July 16, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The ring causes discoloration of the skin and tarnishes very quickly.

    Read More
    Donna V. July 10, 2017
  • Love this ring! It is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect and looks great on

    Read More
    Linda July 6, 2017
  • too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This item is too big and bulky to even wear!

    Read More
    doogieandmary June 26, 2017
  • Not as nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not as nice as pictured

    Read More
    Kathryn J. June 18, 2017
  • Didn"t fit
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was perfect but it didn't fit the person.

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • Looking tip
    Verified Purchase

    Really desapoint tack and tip

    Read More
    Luiz C. June 15, 2017
  • Connie Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like black was painted on it. Not happy

    Read More
    Connie D. June 4, 2017
  • Ring black with diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Turned turned my finger green it was brass

    Read More
    helen w. May 26, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes it! Fits good & she likes the design. That's all that really matters.

    Read More
    billybat May 25, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Wore 2 times and it started to turn

    Read More
    Stormie S. May 12, 2017
  • black diamond braided ring
    Verified Purchase

    cannot review this ring i have ordered it twice and they send the finesque silver overlay braided ring.

    Read More
    peggy j. May 3, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite ring. looks kind of cheap

    Read More
    Sue B. April 21, 2017
  • I'm impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of black and white and when I saw this, I knew it was perfect. The ring is well made and very shiny. I'm not sure anyone would assume the black sparkles are black diamonds. But the ring does look much more expensive that it really was. The band if wide enough to be impressive without being too much. Since the design is flat, this is a nice ring to wear for everyday. It doesn't snag on anything or look too costumey. I an thinking of buying it in gold too but I'm concerned it might look too much like a weeding band.

    Read More
    jkf23 April 21, 2017
  • dull
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a *** item

    Read More
    22taylor March 15, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 rings and I thought this one being the least expensive I didnt have huge hopes that it would be a huge winner --- I was WRONGGGGGGGGGG! Its got a comfy band looks stunning and I love this one the best! True to size!

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links