Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.99

MSRP: $42.00

Save $27.01 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Rose Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Twist Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rosey
    Verified Purchase

    I like it .. it looks nice with how I accessorize it.

    Read More
    Kim M. October 20, 2016
  • Great Design but......
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet a lot but I'm giving it such a poor rating because the rose gold overlay wore off so quickly! Now its a gold bracelet ......still a great design.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. March 24, 2016
  • GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    DETAILS OF THIS BRACELET ARE BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE ROSE GOLD JEWELRY AND THIS MADE MY DAY. I HATE THAT I HAD TO REORDER BECAUSE THE CLASP WOULDN'T STAY CLOSE, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, YOU WILL LOVE IT.

    Read More
    Shevonne J. February 29, 2016
  • Happy Camper!! :)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet!! Great quality!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! A+++++

    Read More
    Cindy J. May 24, 2015
  • A beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at how beautful this bracelet is. It is very dressy and every time I wear it people admire it. It is so beautiful and I wear it to weddings and when I am very dressed up. I would not recommend it for everyday wear. It is very formal looking. It would be wonderful for the holidays or a special evening out with your special someone. I think it would also be a beautiful gift for a bride to give to her attendents at her wedding.

    Read More
    Lovestoshop814 December 23, 2014
  • Finesque Rose Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Twist Ba
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet, I going to buy another one to match because I love it so much.

    Read More
    nikkibern July 24, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love jewelry and sometimes I hesitated to buy jewelries on line because I can't see how good the products compared to when you buy it in the store. I love this bracelet.

    Read More
    nene63 December 27, 2012
  • Upset with this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very upset with this bracelet. It started changing colors and the so call diamonds are even changing. I wish I knew this before I order, I would really like an exchange or my money back.

    Read More
    braids710 April 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna S. March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn F. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links