Sale: $11.04

MSRP: $34.00

Save $22.96 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Overlay Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms c
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality style of this ring

    Read More
    viewme July 19, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered rose color and its very pretty... Good size and chain... Would recommend.

    Read More
    Melanie G. January 22, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect gift. Loved it. Secret santa perfect gift

    Read More
    amromero1803 January 4, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Kids love it. It looks very real and shiny!

    Read More
    Grace M. December 23, 2015
  • robert c***
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking but very small

    Read More
    robert c. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This gift is for my 13 year old granddaughter. Very nice gift for a teenager.

    Read More
    ginnart December 19, 2015
  • nehhh...
    Verified Purchase

    lost it's gold color right away...

    Read More
    venegirl1 December 1, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I can't wait to see her reaction upon opening her gift on Christmas Day. The necklace is absolutely beautiful with diamond chips covering one side of the heart. For the price, u can't pass the necklace up because it's such a great deal.

    Read More
    DMTEXAS November 27, 2015
  • Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love to wear this necklace. Goes with anything.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. November 24, 2015
  • Diamond Accent Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate yet makes a statement..."I am loved"

    Read More
    chickie1chickie November 14, 2015
  • Wife on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a very good bargain, I would recommend to anyone that loves hearts, add it to your collection. It is also pretty.

    Read More
    Yancyne R. November 11, 2015
  • B Brax
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as "Thank You" presents and everyone loved them.

    Read More
    Bonnit B. November 2, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter birthday 9yrs old.

    Read More
    Susan C. September 30, 2015
  • Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but is small, I thought the heart was going to be big enough so people would be able to see it from far back.

    Read More
    OstkUser46079 September 5, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted out of the necklace.

    Read More
    Christian O. August 29, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. It was a gift

    Read More
    Carol B. May 15, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it. She raves about it to her friends and family. A great gift for that special someone in your life.

    Read More
    jmax2015 April 23, 2015
  • mark t
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend loved this piece so did I it looks great a great value also

    Read More
    mark t. April 8, 2015
  • Diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea, nice piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Angela D. April 7, 2015
  • trulee82
    Verified Purchase

    this was really more than I thought when purchasing two for granddaughters. looked more expensive

    Read More
    trulee82 March 12, 2015
Sponsored Links