Sale: $14.27

MSRP: $39.00

Save $24.73 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Gold or Silverplated Diamond Accent Semi-hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these all the time, love them!!!

    Read More
    lizzylou888 May 29, 2016
  • Not For Everyday Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pair of earrings almost three years ago. Have barely worn them and some of the stones have fallen out. Would'nt recommend them.

    Read More
    Rosalind H. December 29, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, wear them so much a stone fell out but still wear them

    Read More
    Paula M. November 12, 2015
  • A Bit Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings but they actually hang differently than pictured. I purchased these as a gift for my elderly Mom. When on, the bottom of the hook actually shows from the front. It doesn't bother her but it would me if I were wearing them.

    Read More
    shadsmomshops September 17, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Really tinny, not good metal, sit oddly in the ear. I will never wear them. Thank goodness they were cheap.

    Read More
    kezcan January 9, 2014
  • Cheaply made, dull
    Verified Purchase

    I know you get what you pay for, but I could have done a lot better on these in a department store. These earrings were cheaply made, with a few diamonds that looked white and didn't even match the others. I don't even think these look worth half the price I paid. I want to return, but shipping is more costly than it's worth. I bought these as part of a gift for my grandmother, and I'm embarrassed to even give them to her as a non-gift. I've bought several things from overstock, this is the worst.

    Read More
    phillychickey December 11, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. They give a little splash for every day use. I definitely recommend the product. Fast deliver, quality as expected - perfect for a little gift of cheer.

    Read More
    countysky August 17, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Especially for people that do not want to be fussing with post these earrings offer convenience, comfort , and safety.And most of all its beautiful, and light weight.

    Read More
    antjayjay August 9, 2013
  • Finesque 14K Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Would recommend to a friend. Looks more expensive when wearing them.

    Read More
    atsoukias48 August 7, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these earnings they look REALLY EXPENSIVE and I wear them all the time, It was worth every cent I LOVE them so much.

    Read More
    baileys703 April 22, 2013
  • I am pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase, everything is just as I expected it to look and the quality is good

    Read More
    10-oct March 20, 2013
  • big hoops
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than I expected but I do where them a lot--

    Read More
    tried January 10, 2013
  • This earring will always be appropriate anytime
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this to my friends. I am thinking of buying the same item anytime this year. I enjoy browsing your items on the catalogue because I am looking for a necklace, eating with October birthstone or gem or a bracelet with October birthstone or gem.

    Read More
    ugis January 9, 2013
  • Fusion 14k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are adorable! DIAMOND ACCENT- "diamond accent" is HARD to see! :-) -uh-- it's more a dull/sparkle. But it DOES look better than just all gold color. They look like two-tone earrings. Perfect for going out, work, or with jeans & a sweatshirt. These will be your go to earrings all the time. I like the fact that it doesn't have a butterfly back that either falls off & you lose the earring or the straight bar that allows the earrings to swing around all over. This backing is comfortable, and keeps the earring perfectly hanging. If you find the closure to be too tight ANY jeweler can easily open the back up some and they probably won't even charge you to do it... I'd be leery to try it myself. But mine fit great & I can wear them ALL day- forgetting I have them in. They don't get in the way while talking on the phone either... It's just a great buy!

    Read More
    nolacowgirl January 8, 2013
  • Cheesy.
    Verified Purchase

    Lesson learned, being: you get what you pay for. Donated them to a thrift store not long after they darkened my mailbox.

    Read More
    betsytoledo October 5, 2012
Sponsored Links