Sale $21.67

MSRP: $56.00

Save $34.33 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Gold or Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Mom loved it but only negative, do not send directly to them as gift! Comes in plastic sleeve that says “Made in China.” 🙄

    Read More
    Taonaya F. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like the overall look and price of the bracelet.

    Read More
    Derrick B. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Cathy F. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely gift for a dear friend; she loved it; thanks again!

    Read More
    Roberta S. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Light but lovely. Goes with every outfit.

    Read More
    mysqeeks February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it. It makes her feel pretty fancy. It is very pretty. Made a great gift!

    Read More
    Jerry F. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    awesome gift for our Christmas ball we just had and she put it on for special events,

    Read More
    Kenneth B. February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This braclet is so wonderful, it's shinny, light weight not a heavy bracelet

    Read More
    Clorab February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought it would be very small.

    Read More
    OstkUser1392874 January 28, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rose gold was my color I simply love it.. The way it shines is flawless.. U would think I paid hundreds of dollars for it when in all I paid barely nothing

    Read More
    Blackbutterfly January 25, 2018
  • A disappointment buy
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was a beautiful bracelet but broke the 1st time wearing it

    Read More
    OstkUser781742 January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid my wife love it

    Read More
    Larry M. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks real! Bought for my sister as a gift!

    Read More
    (null) (. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1816396 January 23, 2018
  • Not gold! Turns skin black
    Verified Purchase

    Claims to be gold plated but it turns skin black in one day of wearing!

    Read More
    cr g. January 19, 2018
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She just love this bracelet!!!

    Read More
    Carlo R. January 14, 2018
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    braceelet is good for wedding and party

    Read More
    elizabeth k. January 13, 2018
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Piece. I wear it often and it has held up very well...

    Read More
    Debbra S. January 13, 2018
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelet the only problem is that I ardor the rose in error so I ardor the yellow I'm waiting for it to come, I will recommend it any day it's beautiful

    Read More
    Carol C. January 12, 2018
  • Bracelet Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these bracelets for Christmas gifts. All 3 friends were thrilled with the feel and look and thanked me for the lovely gift. It has a nice security catch and is smooth so as not to get caught on clothing.

    Read More
    Chris M T. January 12, 2018