Sale Starts at: $14.10

Save $25.90 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Buckle Design Ring with Red Bow Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful buckle
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and a great price

    Read More
    sbenedikt6145 November 9, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for me and allways people ask me and said The beautiful my ring is.

    Read More
    marilyn09 June 17, 2015
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring, but it was too small and the next larger size was unavailable. I returned it.

    Read More
    kim57 April 30, 2015
  • A TRULY GREAT FIND
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought that ring for my fiancee and she loves it.She started wearing it right away and has recieved many nice compliments.I highly recommend this ring to all the guys.

    Read More
    shaker34 April 29, 2015
  • bettyk1942
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is precious. Gave as a birthday present. It looks good on her.

    Read More
    bettyk1942 April 28, 2015
  • Sandlapper
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting concept for a ring! Unusual and I like that. Delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    rwkbg April 28, 2015
  • wine4me467
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing it now and have not taken it off since the day it arrived!

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. April 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and fits great. I love this piece.

    Read More
    amo0 April 8, 2015
  • More than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. It looks like real gold. I have extreme sensitivity to metals other than gold and pure silver. Have worn it for 3 days straight and no rash, no swelling and my finger does not have a black ring when I have removed it during the night. Many compliments already!

    Read More
    Irene G M. March 22, 2015
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring. Nice for the price, but I probably won"t be buying another.

    Read More
    read2urkids January 24, 2014
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I am adding rose gold to my collection. This ring is a bit small, but I like it.

    Read More
    peb1948 January 8, 2014
  • "ROSE GOLD" buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very cute ring for the price. I like it alot. The one diamond in the overall design was not needed---(it is so small that it almost looks like a design flaw in comparison to the rest of the glitter on the ring.)

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 27, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ithought id buy this ring i liked how it lookes but im not uset to buying overlay jewelry, i wear it with diffrent jewelry so i havent wore it alot but for the week i did wear it, it did not tarnish my finger so thats what makes it perfect so far.ill know in time if it hold up im not testing this ring it will be normal wear. i think in todays age there makeing overlay much better and sterling silver is going up in resell price. thank you O FOR YOUR PRICEING ITS THE BEST QUALITY.

    Read More
    tillett1482 April 26, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissappointed by this purchase. I kept it because it's cute and it's the first time I ordered something from here and didn't get what I expected.

    Read More
    michshawn21 January 20, 2012
  • I really LOVE this ring -- it's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the beauty of this ring. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it. I love it.

    Read More
    anotherbev January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tfahrenholz November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patwells May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links