Read All Reviews for Finesque Diamond Accent Flower Bracelet (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BettyBoop bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it but have not used it or showed it off.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. May 11, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap with not an bit of sparkle at all. Returned it

    Read More
    PRISCILLA T. January 19, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. Not exactly as pictured, more silver than black but will work even better than I first thought.

    Read More
    jennylou25 September 22, 2015
  • Non-functional, industrial grade diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    While the design idea is very nice, the execution is a failure. I had to return it, as four different people were unable to make the clasp work.

    Read More
    shellyad September 4, 2015
  • Ms. Sand
    Verified Purchase

    My wrist is small perfect fit.

    Read More
    Ms. Sand August 15, 2015
  • Adorable fun bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is adorable, comfortable to wear and just darling. However, the diamond accent is barely visible at all. But all in all it is still definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    nawnie0714 May 17, 2015
  • Why Are These Being Sold?
    Verified Purchase

    An optomist, I was sure I could get the clasp to work. I can't and am annoyed that Overstock continues to sell something that is broken. Don't waste your $

    Read More
    fortuna March 29, 2015
  • Gem 7
    Verified Purchase

    v ugly stiff bracelet was greatly disappointed wanted to return but didn't find time to do it will never wear it.

    Read More
    Gem7 March 8, 2015
  • Not black, kind of a grey at best..
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sparkly as it appears. Kind of grey looking, not the striking black I was looking for. Returned. sorry.

    Read More
    pbls1959 August 25, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a lot more expensive than it is. Good bargain

    Read More
    reviewer616 August 6, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is delicate or small looking. What particularly bothers me is the metal portions that show in silver at each joint. It really takes away from the look of the bracelet. The bracelet also looks more gray than black. The clasp is tricky, but it does stay fastened.

    Read More
    janetfolcke July 23, 2014
  • Diamond Accent Flower Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The Diamond Accent Flower Bracelet looks very beautiful I got it in gold and silver....................................love it very much and is worth the price

    Read More
    csichici December 31, 2013
  • your average costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but be aware that obviously it's not expensive looking. Unlike some of the crystal jewelry that I bought which could pass for diamonds, this one looks like it is -- costume jewelry!!

    Read More
    pinaynj May 25, 2013
  • WOW..Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    In the center of design sits a "dull" gray diamond, YUK !! However the over all look is great for the price. I enjoy the width and sparkle, for the price its a steal Fits true to size, very comfortable, sits well on wrist..So who's going to notice the flaw anyway.... Purchased the silver bracelet...

    Read More
    misslasvegas2011 May 22, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. As previous people have said the clasp is a little tight but I don't think it will break. It certainly will not fall off. I love it it's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rosomar May 15, 2013
  • EXCELLENT BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM IS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, I LOVE IT. i DEFIENTLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT, WHEN I WEAR IT I CAN NOT STOP LOOKING AT IT.

    Read More
    diamondga May 10, 2013
  • Accent Braelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it. The quality is outstanding and it fit her large wrist perfectly. I would definitely recommend it to someone else.

    Read More
    lemonly May 2, 2013
  • flower bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    theese items were recived as a gift and i choose it for myself and i love it.for my first buying experience with overstock was the best.

    Read More
    fulton22 April 18, 2013
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Don't really like the clasp but it works.

    Read More
    tj12175 March 16, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I dont like is the clasp. It's very stiff.

    Read More
    redlissa December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links