Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.76

MSRP: $40.00

Save $26.24 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Diamond Accent Black and White Buckle Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the whole set. Again for the money it is cute to wear and fun.

    Read More
    Jean M. July 1, 2017
  • Pretty, Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings lots of sparkle. A little heavy I can't wear them all day. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    derbydo February 6, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful to wear

    Read More
    Niese Lee C. December 20, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like them but they always fall off

    Read More
    andriak August 17, 2016
  • Modern, unsual, great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of Sterling Silver and Diamond Hoop Earings looks not onl Great, but also Unusual and very Modern. I like them a lot, whe my Wife wears them. I highly recomend them.

    Read More
    jacek w. May 13, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pretty earrings

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 22, 2016
  • Buckle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings Beautiful Great quality

    Read More
    shaunamontague December 27, 2015
  • missvirgo
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. I have a ring like these earrings & I still wear it. I thought they were going to be bigger than that but I still love them. Love them

    Read More
    missvirgo November 3, 2015
  • Cool look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Classic fashion jewelry with a twist. The look will dress up a business look yet can be worn out on the town. Worth the money

    Read More
    indianbeach2005 August 21, 2015
  • JG
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little bigger than I thought they would be. I still like them though.

    Read More
    Joie G. May 8, 2015
  • Black belt buckle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them to match my ring. Now I need the necklace!

    Read More
    myquiet October 21, 2014
  • Perfect for casual elegence
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great for daytime outfits! The buckle hoop is very unique--

    Read More
    ayar October 3, 2014
  • Finesque Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for costume jewelry. Almost met my expectation, yet not disappointed.

    Read More
    tillie123 August 4, 2014
  • Buckle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have the whole set of the earrings ring and bracelet. Very nice.

    Read More
    lordy1234 February 7, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I have these earrings. They are larger than displayed and are of a higher quality than the ones I saw in a department store.

    Read More
    killer6 November 1, 2013
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for,very happy with the earings

    Read More
    k9lover023 February 8, 2013
  • Absolutely love the earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I had already bought the ring and absolutely love it. Was glad to see the earrings were as nice as the ring. I get a lot of complements on the set.

    Read More
    djramus May 12, 2012
  • The earrings presentable
    Verified Purchase

    all in all the earrings were ok In the future I don't think I would buy this style as maybe that is why I wasn't thrilled but a person who likes the make of the earring may like them more

    Read More
    zackypoo February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flights May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adenike A. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links