Sale: $11.84

MSRP: $26.00

Save $14.16 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Diamond Accent Black and White Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • probably would not recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    It just doesn't look like the pic.

    Read More
    cheryl May 10, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I broke my middle finger at the top joint. I bought this for thar finger to hide the joint. Very nice fit. Love it

    Read More
    Rhonda F. May 20, 2015
  • Fusion Silver Overlay Diamond Accent Black Ring
    Verified Purchase

    TERRIBLE THIS RING IS NOT STERLING SILVER TURNED MY FINGER GREEN UPON ONE WEARING

    Read More
    diamondgirlrobin December 26, 2012
  • djamond accent black & white eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring bought this for my mother. She loves it!!!

    Read More
    blackcat225 September 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter. The price and quality were just what we were looking for as a present. My daughter has gotten many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    fatsuzie August 14, 2012
  • Misleading Title, Poor Materials

    This ring becomes discolored after the first time that you wear it. The metal wears through like a cheap ring from Forever21. Also, there is one tiny diamond chip on the tip part of the white band, but other than that, the entire ring just has bumps all over it to make it look like there are stones. Very misleading for the guys who are trying to find nice rings for their gf's for a good price. I like overstock and think they should change the wording of this title so it's not so misleading.

    Read More
    thanxxxxxxxxxx August 6, 2012
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I know I didnt pay a lot for this ring so I wasn't expecting anything spectacular bur when the ring arrived it was so happy to see that it actually looked as it appeared on the web. Thanks O's.

    Read More
    bratworst May 4, 2012
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very cute costume jewelry piece. The size is right on but gives little wiggle rom because its a thick band so if you are a 8 and want to wear it on your middle finger, get a 9.

    Read More
    lsole April 19, 2012
  • Not as good as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I order regularly from O.comand love the jewelry. This ring was a definite miss! It is the first item that I wanted to send back but that would be more expensive than keeping it.

    Read More
    truelindylou April 6, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great ring!! love it! i got this for my mom for her birthday.. she loved it also!

    Read More
    tennmom1234 February 15, 2012
  • Such a pretty dantiy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring. Really lives up to the style I was looking for, Would highly recommend it to anyone.Love it!

    Read More
    millb January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links