Today: $19.99

MSRP: $39.00

Save $19.01 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Black and Silvertone Diamond Accent 'X' Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my bracelet

    Read More
    Jamika M. February 13, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my daughter. It wasn't quite what I expected but still very pretty. Not all sparkling and shiny like I thought it would be. My daughter loved it tho and that's what counts.

    Read More
    Margaret E. May 1, 2015
  • One word Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    love it so beautiful fits great cant wait to wear it to my niece wedding

    Read More
    omgluvit March 12, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of jewelry I purchased this for my wife as one of the gifts I gave her on our 30th Wedding Anniversary. Despite the very modest price I paid for it she loves it! She likes it better than pieces I paid several hundred dollars for. This Bracelet is well mad and looks great. I'm impressed!!!

    Read More
    mrbullet May 8, 2012
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great braslet, I love it!!!! Looks great, although after reading reviews I set my expectations low, but decided to try - so happy I did!!!! Going to buy another one for my sister!

    Read More
    katriel13 January 4, 2012
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly what i expected for the price. I like it and i would recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    asw2510 January 4, 2012
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new bracelet, my husband said it's cute. Worth the price.. At first, it's hard for me to undo the lock but I figured it out though.. Will just use it at special occasions.

    Read More
    jimmaine521 December 15, 2011
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is what you pay for. And you can barely see the stones. The picture makes the black look really dark and when I got in in person it looks almost like a charcoal color. Did not care for this bracelet at all. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    miagirl444 December 12, 2011
  • Love the bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these after buying them for my sisters, and I must say I was pleasantly surprised! It is very dainty, looks very feminine! I love it! Beautiful!

    Read More
    chrucas December 9, 2011
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Although this bracelet is cheap, i really did expect better quality. I would never recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    mbrown1965 December 9, 2011
  • Great gift for Any price

    a every day piece that is made so nice and looks so great this is my favorite piece since I bought this for my mom I have ordered for my sisiter myself and every gift I need its that nice Must see to really appreciate awesome overstock i will keep shopping

    Read More
    slavo November 19, 2011
Sponsored Links