Today: $10.79

MSRP: $23.25

Save $12.46 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Black and Silvertone Diamond Accent Turtle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the turtle lover!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a simple for my sister for Christmas. She loves turtles. I wanted something for a good price that was cute and not too large to wear every day. This was it! She loved it. Overstock.com has great quality jewelry pieces and you can't beat the prices.

    Read More
    Jaime G. March 5, 2015
  • Very cute!!! Love the turtle!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant! It is a perfect size! The coloring is good and the one black diamond is fine. It actually looks nicer than the price paid so I'm happy. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    stariris October 11, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice representation of my love for turtles. THe black and white contrast keeps it from being boring and makes it noticable.

    Read More
    helen1204 May 28, 2013
  • Turtle very cute... chain is too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The turtle itself is cute and sparkly. The chain is VERY thing though and I'm going to have to replace that because I'm worried it will break.

    Read More
    hortonica January 9, 2013
  • Turtle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my 9 yr. old grand-daughter. I knew it was age inappropriate when I purchased it, but she saw it while I was browsing and wanted it. The chain broke the day she got it, 5 year old little brother (need I say more) a bit of a DISTRUCT-O child! I will buy her a new chain and suggest that she store it away for a few years in mommy's jewelry box.

    Read More
    mrskoz January 3, 2013
  • Did not like at all
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy sending all 5 back, was not the quality pic showed

    Read More
    acreage November 10, 2012
  • Cute pendant :)
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new necklace! The chain is a little cheap and long and I just didn't like it so I have been using a different one I already had. Other than that I love the pendant, but think i should have spent a few extra bucks and got a different one.

    Read More
    britt122 July 24, 2012
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my son's fiancee for christmas & she loved it because she loves turtles. It was elegant looking & dainty just like her I would recommend this to anyone that is purchasing it for a young lady.

    Read More
    pbcup2002 January 13, 2012
  • Pretty Great
    Verified Purchase

    I think the necklace can be worn casually or for a special event. It would make a beautiful gift. I absolutely love it and am happy with it.

    Read More
    lilyptlj November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser136517 March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links