Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Black and Silvertone Diamond Accent Owl Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price they are asking

    Read More
    Kyle M. February 2, 2016
  • Finesque Black and Silvertone Diamond Accent Owl N
    Verified Purchase

    This owl is very cute and not too big. I had several compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lucinda C. January 7, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but not as large as I anticipated

    Read More
    Rhonda H. December 20, 2015
  • Owl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Worth the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    Fran M. December 8, 2015
  • Small and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, can't really see the detail but nice.

    Read More
    eknowles2014 March 2, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality for the price. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    miisznene89 January 20, 2015
  • Owl Necklace for the boss lady
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little longer than I had planned in my mind. The chain quality was fine for the price. Not an everyday wear.

    Read More
    fibromyalgiasufferer January 4, 2014
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My younger sister has taken a liking to owls, so for her birthday, I decided to purchase this owl necklace for her. It arrived right on time! When she got it, she immediately took off the necklace she had on and put this owl necklace on. She didn't take it off either to go to bed! I'm so glad I chose Overstock for her birthday gift! I'm sure I'll come back to Overstock for future purchases!

    Read More
    chaqg81 December 30, 2013
  • Charm nice chain not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The chain that comes with the charm is very cheap looking and makes the charm look cheap. The charm itself is very nice but a bit large/

    Read More
    andyaf November 4, 2012
  • Perfect owl to wear around you neck!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the owl. Perfect size for a necklace, If you want an accent piece ....this is it!

    Read More
    intheville September 18, 2012
  • Super cool
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is the best if you want to used every day. A lot of my friends are asking where I bought it. the owl is the simbol of wisdom or knowledge

    Read More
    rinawalkiria1 February 19, 2012
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter for Christmas and she is going to flip. It is perfect-she is an owl nut for whatever reason. I was more impressed with the necklace once I got it than I was here on the site. Somethings just are not justified by a photo. I see why this item sold out:)

    Read More
    nicholscl November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links