Sale Starts at: $19.71

Save $28.29 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque Black and Silvertone Diamond Accent Infinity Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Little Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching earrings and goes great with a jogging suit I have which is black with crystals going down the front zipper and on the sweat pant pockets. I also found a great charm with crystal to use as a zipper pull. Really completes the outfit but I can't see jogging in it. I highly recommend for the cost and sure it will go with anything black or silver.

    Read More
    Marie June 21, 2017
  • have the necklace earrings ring and now this it ma
    Verified Purchase

    love it clasp doesn't close right will take to jewelry store got adjustment

    Read More
    OstkUser510414 January 16, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet - I will end up giving it to my granddaughter

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, dainty, I love it!

    Read More
    peep June 23, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    It look very expensive in person, than on line.

    Read More
    prupleater2 April 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Before. My birthday gife nice

    Read More
    Danienne R. April 21, 2015
  • cute & dainty
    Verified Purchase

    got it got someone who likes subtile jewelry...she liked it!

    Read More
    csuzieqb4u January 23, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bracelet, good quality.

    Read More
    Gayle F. January 15, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Is was not as i expected but my wife loves it and thats all that matters

    Read More
    ERROL F. January 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely! Very pretty bracelet!

    Read More
    Leslie P. December 31, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. It is beautiful and looks like I paid more than I did.

    Read More
    Diane December 18, 2014
  • Dainty and classy bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracket was for my daughter and she loved it. The item is very classy looking and has a nice sparkle. I would recommend this as a gift for someone of any age. It can be worn alone or with other bangles.

    Read More
    Super151 November 29, 2014
  • A lovely presentation.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for myself, but it was a little big for my wrist. When I wore it the stones would hang under my wrist, , leaving the top of my wrist with the silver side. I ended up giving it to my husband's daughter -in-law for her birthday. Haven't heard anything yet but it makes a lovely presentation, and I feel certain she likes it.

    Read More
    aliciapurdy1961 July 17, 2014
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp broke first time it was worn. My husband had to repair it. Ordered 2 at the same time. Problem occurred with both.

    Read More
    corkyg02 April 15, 2013
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as a Xmas gift. When it arrived, it took me several hours just to figure out how the clasp worked. This was a very cheap cheap piece of jewelry. It had no sparkle to it. Looked more like something you would get out of a gum ball machine. I didn't return it only because I had bent it pretty bad trying to figure out how to undo the clasp.

    Read More
    jolietjulie December 8, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    it fits nicely and goes great with the ring especially with my black dress

    Read More
    adkgirl23 November 25, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet, just as other reviews state the color is not black, it is grey. This bracelet is still very pretty.

    Read More
    rngirl34 July 31, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The latch of it is what I don't like, it gets caught on everything you wear. But it does stay on well.

    Read More
    kmchis May 2, 2012
  • SHARP
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE BOUGHT WITH MATCHING RING LOOKS GREAT TOGETHER AND THE PRICE IS GREAT. RING IS WIDER BUT VERY GOOD BRACELET.

    Read More
    ibarragirl89 February 7, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet with one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful and looks great on. I was disappointed by the image that is online compared to the actual bracelet. The black diamond accent in the image online actually looks black but when I got the bracelet the diamond accent looks grey. I at least expected it to be a dark grey but instead it was a light grey. But on the wrist and looking from a distance the bracelet looks wonderful. Good buy for the price but just beware of the black diamond accent.

    Read More
    chris2233 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links