Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Butterfly Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No visible diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt like this bracelet at all as I didnt find any diamonds in it and doesnt look as its shown in the images

    Read More
    zeeshanm December 7, 2012
  • 21st Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my son,s girlfriend 21st birthday, she was very happy with it, its very beauitful and dianty def suitable for a young girl and the price was a great value,

    Read More
    lc1224 August 14, 2012
  • Darling bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling bracele!. It is not overwhelming in size but it makes a real statement when you wear it. The bracelet molds nicely to your wrist and the butterflies are adorable. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    marciemil May 16, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very cute and subtle! If you like gold and butterflies with a little sparkle this is a great buy.

    Read More
    kennaleigh April 13, 2012
  • Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    To me the.image in the picture looked ALOT NICER, I wasn't to pleased but I had gotten it for my sister and she loved, her reaction was nice, im glad she liked it. Thats why I said good,but I would of put fair

    Read More
    tita1987 March 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Butterflies!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet. Purchased as a gift for a butterfly jewelry collector. Very pleased.

    Read More
    karen540 December 27, 2011
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks even more beautiful in person, looks very dainty nothing bold, but superbly elegant & simple. I would definitely recommend this bracelet & Overstock products overall. Overstock never disappoint me with my orders so far. Very swift delivery. Really, really great site to get all your gifts.

    Read More
    heidi216 November 19, 2011
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my mother-in-law. She loved the butterflies, it´s a very delicate looking piece. Greta cost-benefit, definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kikilulu July 30, 2011
  • sterling silver diamond accent bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the item but i would hope they just change the one small clasp ring on it I would buy a new one if mine was completely unrepairable but it was easily fixed

    Read More
    serenity100 May 17, 2011
  • Butterfly bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the way this bracelt looks. Not tacky or overwhelmong. perfect for the office.

    Read More
    bailee123 March 18, 2011
  • Elegant and low keyed
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is low-keyed but elegant. Nothing loud or boisterous just a very simple touch to the average wrist. Price and value well worth it to me. Would recommend it to family and friends. Nice touch for both the work place or evening accoutrement..

    Read More
    cattykat January 29, 2011
  • very very
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice bracelet, well-done, very light .

    Read More
    irusa December 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    santodomingo December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links