Sale $11.47

MSRP: $38.00

Save $26.53 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finesque 18k Two-tone Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiny, too small for adult woman
    Verified Purchase

    I have never worn them, they are still in the zip baggies they arrived in. I don't like small jewelry. Sitting in a box. Thought to keep them and give them as a gift. But since they are not gold, I can't give them away, I don't give cheap jewelry away so they can fade and look bad, I would be too embarrassed.

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows September 15, 2017
  • Go Everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    I take these with me whenever I travel...They look like the real thing and I get so many compliments. They go with everything!!

    Read More
    Catherine B. August 17, 2017
  • Finesque 18k two tone Gold Overlay Diamond Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful..just the right size not big and not too small.

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 6, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are smaller than expected. Hard to get them on and off

    Read More
    Kcway January 4, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are for a little girl. Not for an adult. Not to happy.

    Read More
    Rosa M. Gonzales November 3, 2016
  • precious
    Verified Purchase

    love them ,look great and confortable.

    Read More
    Vera D. October 31, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother loves these earrings!

    Read More
    Whitney B. October 7, 2016
  • Michael Council
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and comfortable to wear, I can even sleep in them.

    Read More
    Michael C. August 26, 2016
  • Mitzi
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure where this came from I do not have these

    Read More
    Mitzi S. August 10, 2016
  • They are not 18k overlayed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought those jewelries to sell them. Once I took it for inspection to a gold jewellery expert it failed the three different acids used to test gold. Those earrings failed the 18k, 14k, and 9k acid. Plain rubbish not gold at all

    Read More
    OstkUser289184 July 23, 2016
  • Ms. Mikki
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so very much. I love these hoop earrings. My favorite type of earrings are any kinds of hoops. I wear my hair short, like a men's caesar hair cut. I love the way I look all dressed up with my new earrings.

    Read More
    Migdalia B. July 22, 2016
  • Mrs. Mary C. Tabler
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price...just the right size for daily use

    Read More
    Mary C. T. July 11, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they dress up a look nicely

    Read More
    jhilrn June 29, 2016
  • Finesque 18k Two-tone Gold Overlay Diamond Accent
    Verified Purchase

    If your not looking for expensive earrings, you'll like these. They look real. Their not too large but look elegant.

    Read More
    boleslaw June 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are great for work,church and after hours.

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 12, 2016
  • marymac
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 31, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, not what I expected at all

    Read More
    loriatkins May 19, 2016
  • Not that that great
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put on !!! And don't go well with two ear rings

    Read More
    Sandra T. March 25, 2016
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it at first the enclosured part is solid but the only thing i didn't like was that it changed too soon.

    Read More
    Shauna-kay G. March 16, 2016
  • 2 Tone Gold Overlay earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful but a bit on the small side. Love them anyway

    Read More
    Gail T. March 14, 2016